Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1929 avaliações
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1929avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1128
  • 4 Estrelas
    426
  • 3 Estrelas
    160
  • 2 Estrelas
    125
  • 1 Estrelas
    90

Not worth the money

By

setembro 17, 2021

The staff was not helpful with dinner plans or activities. No one was ever at the front desk. We could get no coffee pods for the room. The valet service damaged our car.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall would NOT recommend

By

setembro 15, 2021

club

This hotel is technically downtown Charleston, however, it is on the outskirts of downtown. The price is average for Charleston, but does not live up to the Charleston expectation. Staff was rude, room had door issues (balcony door did not close, and room door did not open), bathroom was unkempt, and our key cards were deactivated daily. The valet parking was very affordable and convenient. However the parking garage for the hotel next door is the filling between the two buildings and they honk the horn every time they found a corner. Good luck sleeping with a patio door that doesn’t close.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel great, Staff was aweful

By

setembro 15, 2021

I liked the location, the room was nice and the bed was super comfortable. This would have been a perfect stay if I didn’t have to interact with the restaurant and front desk staff. If I only could get them off their personal calls, to fix my deactivated room key. or not leave me in the restaurant just wanting a coffee until I just left or acting like I was asking for their first born because I had a question about checkout and had the audacity to ask for a receipt. I’ve never seen people that clearly hate their jobs and wanted to make sure everyone knew it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and clean

By

setembro 12, 2021

club

Overall we had a good experience here. The beds were comfortable and clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not Pet friendly!

By

setembro 10, 2021

platinumelite

They say they are pet friendly and charged us $75 but they do NOT have any accommodations for your puppy to go to the bathroom. The hotel is located downtown Charleston on very busy roads without any grass in site. Very disappointing for our 1st road trip with our 4 month old Mini Dapple Dachshund.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not bas

By

setembro 08, 2021

Not a bad place to stay. Room was nice. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom didn’t have good ventilation. Felt the tub/shower combo could be more updated. Not a fan of the limited dining/bar hours. Made it a little difficult to eat at times due to the limited hours.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Rude staff but clean room

By

setembro 01, 2021

Rude and unwelcoming staff on reception, unhelpful bell
boy, but clean room

Leia mais
Ler menos

A lil quality time weekend

By

agosto 31, 2021

Great Customer Service and very clean hotel. Front desk ladies were very nice and gave great suggestions on places to eat and go. Bell Service was great also.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very nice

By

agosto 31, 2021

platinumelite

Bartender Monica us soooo awesome! Good delicious- free drink tickets! Pool, gym, and library - would stay again!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Charleston

By

agosto 29, 2021

We had a wonderful stay in beautiful Charleston!! Can’t wait to visit again!

Leia mais
Ler menos

not a great hotel

By

agosto 27, 2021

platinumelite

Well to start, my room request was not available, they sent me to a dirty room. That has only happen once before in my travel of 82 countries.

The Ft desk tried to call the manager, one was sleeping in empty room and would not answer. The other General manager also would not answer.

The issues was not passed from shift to shift, so never address as the check-in Ft desk said it would be!

My next few IHG hotels, the employees of IHG, said they would not stay at Charleston Historic Downtown holiday Inn. The quality of this hotel was not worth it for them at their "DISCOUNT" cost!

There was peanuts under the bed, we was wondering why my spouse was have breathing issues. Ft manager didn't care!

interesting another person from my home town was there, he also was not impressed!

Last after given my IHG membership, i was never recognized. I gave it 3 time and the 4th on checkout!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean and safe experience

By

agosto 24, 2021

club

My daughter and I just stayed for a 4 day vacation. We found the property to be extremely clean and well kept. The staff wore masks, there was hand sanitizer everywhere and all the common areas and pool were very clean. The beds and pillows were extremely comfy. We could walk to tons of restaurants and dessert shops from the hotel. Valet staff were friendly and prompt with our car.

Leia mais
Ler menos