Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 1446 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1446avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1021
  • 4 Estrelas
    267
  • 3 Estrelas
    71
  • 2 Estrelas
    48
  • 1 Estrelas
    39

Great staff / relaxing stay

By

Haziran 30, 2021

We were greated late at night for our checkin with Leronald. He was very pleasant and helpful. The room was a treat for us since it was a corner room with double-aspect views. We hated to leave the next morning!

Leia mais
Ler menos

DMMB

By

Haziran 30, 2021

club

Great hotel!! Great location. Clean rooms. Safe and able to relax. Breakfast is back as well!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very nice and clean

By

Haziran 30, 2021

club

Enjoyed my stay. Did not like they wouldn’t come in and clean room but understand

Leia mais
Ler menos

Everything you pay extra for is closed

By

Haziran 27, 2021

club

No breakfast, the restaurant is closed, the bar is closed. Every other hotel has at least a granola bar for breakfast this hotel offered nothing. They also stated they only open the bar on weekends which means sorry we don’t make enough money at this location because we don’t offer any amenities full time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice room, no breakfast

By

Haziran 27, 2021

Would have loved to have breakfast in the morning. COVID or not we like breakfast!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Restaurant Closed

By

Haziran 26, 2021

club

Picked this property because of the attached restaurant. Restaurant was closed on weekdays. This was not disclosed on the site! Disappointed...

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn Charlotte A

By

Haziran 25, 2021

platinumelite

A great hotel that I always return to. It will be good to have the food return after COVID.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay and Service

By

Haziran 23, 2021

club

A Facilities

Arrive earlier than expected. Was initially asked to pay $50 extra, but worked it out.

Leia mais
Ler menos

My Second Home

By

Haziran 23, 2021

club

MY SECOND HOME, THE ROOM WAS PERFECT, THE BREAKFAST WAS DELICIOUS AND LAST BUT NOT LEAST, THE PRICE WAS GREAT.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Could be better

By

Haziran 21, 2021

club

The staff was great but there were some issue with the property overall.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Checking In or Out

By

Haziran 20, 2021

Checking in and checking out was the same 2 ladies each time. They both were very professional and got me in and out in under 2 minutes. No time was wasted with these 2 staff members.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Word

By

Haziran 19, 2021

God bang for your buck…dated decor. Enjoyed the staff very much.

Leia mais
Ler menos