Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1510 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1510avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    985
  • 4 Estrelas
    293
  • 3 Estrelas
    118
  • 2 Estrelas
    65
  • 1 Estrelas
    49

Great Hotel within walking distance to Cleveland Clinic Buildings

By

dezembro 06, 2020

club

Clean bathroom and sleeping area, comfy bed with great pillows and plenty of them, quiet, room service or call and pick up food, staff was excellent and gave excellent directions for Cleveland Clinic shuttles, area eateries, and other necessities. Highly recommend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Loved the convenience of being close to Cleveland Clinic

By

dezembro 03, 2020

club

The shuttle service was excellent but on one particular day the hotel had gotten a lot of snow overnight and by 4 pm the next day the sidewalks had not been shoveled and it was a struggle getting out of the shuttle in deep snow and people were struggling with wheelchairs on unshoveled sidewalks.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bed bugs

By

dezembro 03, 2020

club

Bed bugs and no vacancy when we spent a lot of money over that week

Leia mais
Ler menos

Relaxing preclinical stay

By

dezembro 02, 2020

club

We had a 7 am clinic appt and being 1 hour away, we did not want to drive in so early during the winter. Hotel was clean and VERY nice. Excellent rate for patients.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean hotel bad experience checking out

By

dezembro 01, 2020

I paid extra for the breakfast and didn’t get to use it either time I stayed there recently. I will take ownership for the first time as I didn’t ask enough questions but the second time I asked questions and followed directions and when I checked out I was told “sorry, I can’t help you I already closed your account. But you can buy breakfast. Next time be sure to follow the was to get the original breakfast you paid for”. I then asked about keeping my belongings in the room behind the front desk as I have previously done (as recent as 4 days prior) and staff told me he would prefer me to have valet get my car, put my belongings in and then ask them to go park my car again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Solid Stay

By

novembro 29, 2020

club

A clean, comfortable, and kindly staffed facility.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

novembro 28, 2020

club

We had to meet with doctors at the Cleveland Clinic and this hotel was very close to the clinic. I would definitely stay here again. Quiet, Clean and the staff great! Thank You

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient to Cleveland Clinic and good food

By

novembro 27, 2020

There is nothing to complain about. Well run. Clean. Quiet where I was anyway. Good and helpful staff. I left a credit card at the counter when checking in, and someone ran it up to the room for me. At the end of our stay, I was struggling to get down the hallway with the luggage cart while trying to lead my blind, mentally disabled adult son too. A man asked me if he could help, which I gratefully accepted. He even went outside and put the luggage in my car for me. It turns out he was the manager of the hotel! That is good and caring service!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean room

By

novembro 26, 2020

club

Room was clean and beds were comfortable, what more do you need.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable room

By

novembro 25, 2020

club

I don’t have much to say. Food selection was quite limited for dinner.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Medical Stay at Holiday Inn Cleveland Clinic

By

novembro 25, 2020

My daughter and I stayed in The Holiday Inn in Cleveland for 17 days. We were there for medical necessity. Shuttle Service is provided, A brisk walk to the hospital is also doable. The hotel had wheelchairs and shower chairs for us as well. Everyone is sensitive to the medical needs of the guests and they all are so accommodating!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great experience

By

novembro 25, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is extremely accommodating starting with the front desk to housekeeping to the restaurant. Keep up the good work. Highly recommend.
Bed mattresses too soft and I like a softer mattress but this was too much. Everything else so good though!

Leia mais
Ler menos