Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 948 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

948avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    645
  • 4 Estrelas
    189
  • 3 Estrelas
    53
  • 2 Estrelas
    36
  • 1 Estrelas
    25

Great stay

By

janeiro 01, 2021

Room is clean and nice. Service is excellent. The front desk is very helpful and nice. The room looks so new and modern. Very comfy bed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed but some issues with rooms

By

dezembro 31, 2020

We got adjoining rooms which we discovered have to both be unlocked AND held open from the inside to be able to go between them (which defeats the whole purpose). We ended up using towels to hold the doors open). We also had issues with our cards constantly demagnetizing and were told it was happening to other people as well. We had an issue the first night with getting locked out of one of the rooms thanks to that adjoining room issue. The staff gave us a new room for the night and came in the morning to open it. Overall the stay wasn’t bad, beds were comfortable and food from the restaurant inside was good. Staff is very friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Like a 3rd world country hotel

By

dezembro 28, 2020

No hotel shuttle to and from the airport
No maintenance to fix problems
Black out window blinds stuck in the down position
Some lights burned out
Phone not working
Bathroom faucet broken and unusable
Bathroom sink slow to drain
Refrigerator door would not close making fridge unusable
No safe
Restaurant closed

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable room and great view

By

dezembro 03, 2020

The room could've been cleaned a little better. Found lubricant and a face eye mask behind the bed our kids slept on. Other than that room.was decent.. Also, bath tube drained very slowly..felt like we were giving our kids baths when they were really taking showers.

Leia mais
Ler menos

trip to california

By

novembro 14, 2020

club

excellent hotel - only problem bathtub did not drain

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good experience

By

novembro 12, 2020

Just stayed at this hotel and had a very good experience. Staff was kind, restaurant was good, and the overall process was good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room was large, clean and the bed comfortable.

By

novembro 10, 2020

club

Room was large, clean and the bed comfortable.
Room was large, clean and the bed comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Right price but run down

By

novembro 10, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was an ok value but didn't live up to the Holiday Inn experience that I expected. The room was clean but things were falling apart. The staff was friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Staff

By

novembro 09, 2020

Thank you so much for taking care of us during an emergency situation... great service!! Will definitely use this hotel again!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Over all great experience

By

novembro 04, 2020

From check in to check out everything was great. Staff all wearing mask.I had forgotten to put on the reservation that we needed more pillows but when I had checked in the lady at the counter said they would send some up for us. After about 3 mins of us getting to the room my pillows were there. She also help us find dinner spots around the area. Nice small convenient store in the hotel. Not bad on price either. Breakfast was great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good stay

By

novembro 04, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was clean, friendly staff and quiet I was concerned it might be noisy since it was by the airport but it wasn’t. I enjoyed my stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay

By

novembro 03, 2020

The rooms were nice and clean. The hot tub smelled bad and the pool was freezing.

Leia mais
Ler menos