Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 1136 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1136avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    642
  • 4 Estrelas
    309
  • 3 Estrelas
    98
  • 2 Estrelas
    47
  • 1 Estrelas
    40

Well done to all concerned!

By

abril 04, 2020

club

This hotel is near perfect! Great location, attractive public rooms, comfortable and spacious bedrooms and bathrooms, attentive service, and probably the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall great experience.

By

abril 02, 2020

My overall experience at the hotel was amazing. My final day, I had a neighbor who was having a sleepover for their daughter and let's just say those kids know how to party!! It was no issue at all, fortunately I was leaving the next morning. This will be my go-to hotel when in New York.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A chance we took, glad we did

By

abril 01, 2020

club

This was a chance stay at this hotel that I was hesitant to take with the kids, and I'm glad we stayed. From the friendliness of the staff, to the cleanliness of our room and the swimming pool. Everything was wonderful! Nothing in this hotel was more memorable than the front desk receptionist named Yvonne! I called the from desk to find out about extending my stay since the NY schools had closed that day, and her inviting words first thing in the morning convince me to stay. She told me to come when I'm ready to extend my stay. I got downstairs and realized, not only was she exceptional as a receptionist, she was doing a phenomenal job while pregnant! I loved her whole energy. She made me feel as if I was staying in her house renting a room as a guest. We laughed, cried about her gender reveal, and all the while she maintained the companies core values which is respectfully keeping the customer satisfied. Once focus COVID-19 is over, I am looking forward to revisiting this location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

março 26, 2020

club

Very Comfortable Room and Stay. I would have enjoyed the stay more if we did not have Covid-19 going around. Meal was great and the beer was good. Thank you all for the wonderful service, clean room, and friendly atmosphere. I got a great night at the Holiday Inn Express!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great restaurant, waiter, and desk staff

By

março 17, 2020

club

We always enjoy staying at Holiday Inn LaGuardia. The staff are professional and personable.
The dining facility, Pine Restaurant, is really good, with a great selection of Italian entrees, as well as great pub food and burgers. The wait staff do a great job as well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel stay

By

março 17, 2020

Overall very hood for the price. Parking was pricey, but convenient, especially since we arrived late. The tub was slow to drain, but not a huge problem. Overall a good comfortable stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hôtel

By

março 11, 2020

club

Super
Bel hôtel
Propreté
Serveurs resto très gentil

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable room and solid service

By

março 09, 2020

club

I was very happy with my stay. Shuttle to airport, close to subway to get to NYC. I look forward to my next stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

La Guardia Holiday Inn - Pleasant

By

março 09, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is about 15 minutes from La Guardia Airport, in New York. It is also fairly close to Madison Avenue, depending on the time and day, is a fair distance. If you are going to do most business in NY and then just come in a crash after a long day, this may be the place. Inside, everything is neat, clean, and the room allows you to rest to recharge your energy, after a brief workout in the gym. Small gym, but it does what is supposed to do. The staff was friendly, professional, and helpful. Take a ride into NY and enjoy, come back and rest.

Leia mais
Ler menos

clean and comfortable

By

março 03, 2020

club

Perfect location for a good nights rest before an early morning flight out of LGA. Great bar and restaurant staff, mediocre food.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff

By

março 02, 2020

Good location for airport. Better if breakfast is included at this location for elite members.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel stay

By

março 01, 2020

platinumelite

This was my second stay there and if I have to go back to the NY area I will definitely stay there again.

Leia mais
Ler menos