Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1787 avaliações
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1787avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    987
  • 4 Estrelas
    418
  • 3 Estrelas
    171
  • 2 Estrelas
    119
  • 1 Estrelas
    92

They need to ask us every day if we stay there long if we need towels or s

By

outubro 22, 2020

club

They need to ask us every day if we stay there long if we need towels or sheets But the beds were comfortable

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dallas MC

By

outubro 20, 2020

Close to the freeway and easy to drive to downtown restaurants.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very nice place convenient to hospitals.

By

outubro 18, 2020

club

No food service or cleaning of rooms during COVID. Quiet place, comfortable beds. Very close to hospitals (Childrens’s, Lipshey, Parkland).

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room condition upon our stay.

By

outubro 14, 2020

club

The Hotel and the room we stayed in are both in need of a renovation as they are showing their age and the condition is less than expected from a Holiday inn. The room was not cleaned well and the refrigerator was non functional as well as half the lights in the bathroom did not work. There was no clock or alarm system to wake a person up. No microwave. The carpet was stained and not cleaned well, there was live crawling insects in both the living/ bedroom area as well as the bathroom. the ceiling above the sink was sagging with previous water leak from room above. Very poorly repaired. Just gave you a feeling of the staff was either incompetent or just didn't care. I don't blame the staff as much as I blame the management, because they either don't follow up and check the work and repairs or they just don't care.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, comfortable room.

By

outubro 11, 2020

club

Besides no microwave in room, the room was good. Staff were friendly and helpful. When booked room was told there was a restaurant. They didn't say the restaurant wasn't available due to Covid. There was a diner within walking distance that was good though. One of elevators very loud and probably needs serviced. Would have been nice to have vending machine on 6th floor and one with sandwiches somewhere in hotel would have been good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent stay including customer service

By

outubro 08, 2020

platinumelite

Perfectly satisfied with the overall experience and stay at this location

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not the same as it used to be.

By

outubro 03, 2020

platinumelite

What has happened to this property? We love staying here during the State Fair Stock Show. Checkin was ok but gloomy almost like we were at a funeral. Elevator noises make you feel like you are about to fall to your death. My room smelled musty and stale. The floor needed vacuuming, but the beds were ok. The bathroom needs an update starting with the stained shower curtain. Bedroom tv didn’t work properly.

The restaurant and bar were closed due to COVID. Unfortunate because the bar and restaurant are the reason for us picking this property. Friends staying down the road (same area but different hotel brand) had a bar and restaurant open. Had we known the restaurant and bar were temporarily closed we would have picked a different hotel.

Bottom line: I can get around the bar and restaurant being closed temporarily due to Covid but this Holiday Inn is ran down. It needs to be renovated or downgraded.

Overall I can get passed the restaurant and bar being closed due to COVID.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed adn great service

By

setembro 30, 2020

club

Would recommend located in a great area of town that is centrally located to a lot great spots in the Dallas downtown area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and quite rooms

By

setembro 29, 2020

club

Stayed here for the first time in Dallas and will definitely come back for more stays the rooms were clean and quite. Which made it easy to rest and relax.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean/comfortable/Friendly great service

By

setembro 28, 2020

club

We have stayed here many times and are always completely satisfied with this hotel. It is clean, safe, convenient, friendly service and reasonable rates. Alway stay here when in Dallas.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Horrible Experience

By

setembro 22, 2020

platinumelite

i would never touch foot in any Holdiay Inn in Dallas TX. Both hotels were dirty and smell. The guests were coming and going all night. My husband and I were very nerves because you didn't know what was happening.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Rewarding Stay

By

setembro 20, 2020

club

Hotel staff noticed I was using the swimming pool for an early morning swim and brought me towels. Staff also was helpful in arranging a future reservation. As My stay was during a warm month I was glad to see the ice machine was working and the room had a refrigerator.

Leia mais
Ler menos