Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 578 avaliações
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

578avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    451
  • 4 Estrelas
    99
  • 3 Estrelas
    14
  • 2 Estrelas
    10
  • 1 Estrelas
    4

Great Value

By

maio 18, 2020

Excellent service and staff. I highly recommend this hotel. The location is great and the services and experience are very enjoyable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very efficient during difficult period

By

maio 17, 2020

club

All staff were friendly and efficient with all the necessary precautions in place to reduce risk of transmission of COVID-19

Leia mais
Ler menos

SHORT ESCAPE

By

maio 04, 2020

club

Thanks for all of the team to be so kind and friendly with me, was feeling I'm like home and safe.
Special thanks to the staff Kentt, Vee, Philo, Perviz who were on my check in and out from the hotel.
Room service and staff for room service so nice and friendly to. Highly recommend this hotel.
Guys stay safe
And see you soon!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Felt Like Home

By

abril 15, 2020

I stayed in Holiday inn for 5 months and before that i was in Crown.
I felt like Home away from Home. I felt completely secured during the Corona issue and the staff there are too friendly.
I would lik to mention Mr.Ganesh from Front office and Ms.Lavanya from sirocco restaurant for providing me the best possible facility.

The room will be as clean as possible.Will be back in Holiday ASAP.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfort and clean

By

abril 13, 2020

Everything are good except the voice...we still can hear something from next room and from room above

Leia mais
Ler menos

Everything is going.

By

abril 08, 2020

club

Everything is going out location also good international airport very near hypermarket also very near.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good hotel

By

março 31, 2020

Liked the hotel for business visits,staff are nice

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and Convenient

By

março 19, 2020

club

High-Quality hotel in Doha. Great amenities and close to the airport.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bussiness Trip

By

março 16, 2020

club

The Stay was amazing. The staffs over there were kind

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

março 16, 2020

Great location and value for money. Third time I've stayed here over the past 6 months. Comfortable room, great Internet, and fine dining.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

março 15, 2020

I will be back for sure . The staff were amazing especially Philo. They were very detail oriented and intuitive.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Services

By

março 13, 2020

club

Hotel is excellent..!!!! I Will recomend It everyone.
Fantastic meals...!!!! The best

Leia mais
Ler menos