Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,8

baseado em 1369 avaliações
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1369avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1142
  • 4 Estrelas
    165
  • 3 Estrelas
    32
  • 2 Estrelas
    15
  • 1 Estrelas
    15

Poor standard of cleaning

By

novembro 22, 2020

Checked in and got to room, dirty sock and other items on floor - room had clearly not been properly cleaned and it today’s COVID world this is an unacceptable standard

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room answer

By

novembro 16, 2020

Loved ,clean ,fresh, especially loved pillows,and ease finding tv channel not too much not too less , perfect too stay and enjoy your time , thank you for making easy, loved every time

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

novembro 07, 2020

I really enjoyed speaking with the hotel staff at the front desk! They got me what I needed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pleasant stay to see family

By

outubro 30, 2020

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel very much. I would say that my favorite aspect was the attached restaurant Johnny’s Italian Steakhouse. Best food I’ve had in a while. And it was so cold outside it was nice not having to leave to go somewhere else. The front desk was very helpful with any situations that came up. We did have a few cases of noise disturbance but that was handled well. The location was great too. Near the river and a lot of new shopping and dining. My only complaint would be that the sofa bed was in need of upgrading especially the mattress. And there was a bit of trash beneath, and a used crumb filled sheet still on the sofa bed which we replaced. The king bed was nice and roomy if a little firm for my liking. The barn door feature was pretty but not very sound proof.

Leia mais
Ler menos

great shower, good location

By

outubro 28, 2020

platinumelite

Some members of the staff were great, others not so much.
Enjoyed the restaurant for lunch but breakfast options were non-existent.
Great shower and comfortable bed, nice layout for the room. Only complaint would be that the only outlet for the computer was in the bedroom which made my early morning telecom a major distraction to my husband, no way I could move into the other room..no table nothing.
Like the location but would check for options on the room layout

Leia mais
Ler menos

Loud Local guests, Management made it right.

By

outubro 27, 2020

platinumelite

This is a fairly new IHG Property in the Peoria Market. I travel to Peoria twice a month and stay exclusively with IHG hotels. Most hotels don't allow locals to host in room and pool parties, this hotel did. They placed me right next to the room with more than 20 people in it. I did speak to staff and the GM was very attentive and did make it right. I will try this property again in the future

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beautiful property!

By

outubro 21, 2020

Absolutely beautiful property with very friendly and accommodating service. Will recommend and definitely be back.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Decent business hotel

By

outubro 20, 2020

club

Front desk staff was outstanding - hot tub was closed, restaurant was average.

A bit pricey for the Peoria market, but clean and well maintained.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel and staff

By

outubro 19, 2020

club

I drove from Denver, CO and stopped here on my way to PA and could not have been happier with my stay. The hotel was clean, the room was clean and even the restaurant inside the hotel was open until 10pm on a Sunday. I would highly recommend anyone to stay here as I would again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Covid hasn't bothered this hotel

By

outubro 18, 2020

We had a great stay! Came in for a softball tournament that was about 20 minutes away, but it was a nice area and the drive to the softball fields was not bad. We had a bad experience with the Holiday Inn near the Louisville Sportsplex and after finding this gem, we will not feel like we're forced to stay near the complex! The staff was great and even when the front desk staff was busy and the janitorial engineer was watching the desk, there was hot coffee served right up!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Choice

By

outubro 13, 2020

Large spacious property, rooms were very clean and roomy. Vending options available on every floor, and the front desk gentleman, Willie, went above and beyond!

Leia mais
Ler menos

East Peoria Holiday Inn. Riverfront

By

outubro 13, 2020

Our family and friends chose your hotel because of the photos online and our experiences over the years with premium Holiday Inn
The other reason for choosing was Johnny’s 1st class restaurant attached . The food and service was incredible

Leia mais
Ler menos