Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1463 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1463avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    876
  • 4 Estrelas
    430
  • 3 Estrelas
    91
  • 2 Estrelas
    39
  • 1 Estrelas
    27

Handy for Western General Hospital

By

abril 01, 2020

This hotel is clean and tidy with friendly helpful staff. Relatively easy walking distance to the Western General Hospital or a short bus/taxi ride. Decent shopping centre nearby.

Leia mais
Ler menos

annoying

By

março 22, 2020

I find it very annoying when I carry out a survey giving all details and am then asked to do this section.

Leia mais
Ler menos

comfortable bed, friendly staff

By

março 18, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is a bit tired.
Reception staff were lovely and upgraded to a suite.
Room a bit tired too. Windows were extremely rattley in the wind so little sleep however bed was good. No sockets at bed to charge phone.
TV good size and quality. Milk sachets for coffee were off so lumpy coffee.
Got a Guinness in bar which look perfect until bar staff scooped the head off it so it looked like a pint of coke.
In morning water was cold in shower and a cup of coffee was over £3.50......too much for what it was.
Sad as I expected better.

Leia mais
Ler menos

High quality, friendly and professional

By

março 17, 2020

platinumelite

A very good hotel and good value for this city. Spotlessly clean and very friendly professional staff. Quality breakfast (cooked to order as the numbers didn't justify the buffet approach). A good location for public transport and a clean, comfortable hotel. Dinner menu very limited as was the bar choice, but generally a very good hotel that I'd stay in any time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

março 15, 2020

club

Staff friendly, courteous and professional. Room clean and comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and efficient, handy for Edinburgh City Centre

By

março 11, 2020

Suited us well for a visit to the theatre - bus stop outside has great service into city centre in minutes

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stopover

By

março 11, 2020

club

Stop here recently for a break overnight, handy place for a short taxi ride into the city centre. Comfortable and value for money stay in a quiet location

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good hotel

By

março 10, 2020

club

A little bit away from the city center but great hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great value for money

By

março 06, 2020

club

We had to stay in Edinburgh unexpectedly due to car breaking down. The Holiday Inn was 100 yards across the road. Myself

Leia mais
Ler menos

Needs a refresh !

By

março 05, 2020

Very cold room couldn’t sleep. Could not use the main TV in the room.Breakfast had no bacon and or sausages , the dining area was very cold !

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Hotel

By

março 05, 2020

club

Holiday inn Edinburgh was an excellent hotel
Great value for money clean comfortable and ideal base to enjoy all of the city’ has to offer

Leia mais
Ler menos

My Edinburgh stay

By

março 04, 2020

club

My stay was okay. The room heating didnt work and we were moved straight away. The team on that evening were very helpful with the move to a different room.

Leia mais
Ler menos