Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 1310 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1310avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    699
  • 4 Estrelas
    413
  • 3 Estrelas
    84
  • 2 Estrelas
    70
  • 1 Estrelas
    44

Very nice clean hotel especially in Covid

By

novembro 21, 2020

club

Everything was clean and staff welcoming and while I know the associated Ricki’s restaurant is not part of the hotel although access is from the hotel, ( the hotel had its own food service) the food was not only ridiculously expensive but inedible and I’m not sure the staff always followed protocol ( saw server taking mask off to talk with patron ). I do not like any issues with my hotel stay— just a clean comfortable room, piece and quiet and this hotel always gives me that— will give their own food service a try next time as my Ricki’s experience was a turn off (admittedly I had tried Ricki’s once before —-I guess I never learned ).

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent

By

novembro 18, 2020

club

My visit was excellent. My family and I have stayed with the same hotel for the past year with trips to the hospitals and surgery’s and it is always amazing. The people are amazing. The food is great and I love dealing with them.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Here for work

By

novembro 15, 2020

It’s okay
Too many security doin nothing
Staring u down n half the time they are sitting down with front desk

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nunavut Quarantine Made Easy!

By

novembro 12, 2020

club

I stayed here for 2 weeks while quarantining on my way to work in Nunavut. I did a quarantine stint in Winnipeg and this one is far superior. There is a restaurant attached to the hotel which you order your food from, delivered so promptly by a very courteous security staff. The rooms are of a good enough size to spend 2 weeks in, all things considered. TV is great, Internet is GREAT, and there was a Keurig in my room so I could make tea.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A nice quiet stay when required!!

By

novembro 11, 2020

platinumelite

Very quiet side of the hotel. Was a nice sleep! Great stay/quiet stay at this hotel Usually try to stay here due to great!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice

By

novembro 05, 2020

Quick check in/check out. Clean room, and comfortable bed. I enjoyed my stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Short Visit.

By

novembro 03, 2020

club

Just one night, but it was a good experience from the check in to the check out. The room was clean and quiet as well as quite comfortable and it was easy for me to relax and prepare for my meetings the following day. I would recommend this hotel to others that I know.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Très bon accueil!

By

novembro 01, 2020

club

Le personnel a été très agréable pendant tout mon séjour, ce qui a rendu ma quarantaine plus facile. On peut sortir de notre chambre en tout temps pour aller marcher à l'extérieur si on en a envie. Ma chambre était propre et je m'y sentait bien . Je dirais que le seul hic était le bruit du train qui passe très proche . Pour les gens qui ont de la difficulté à dormir, ça peut causer un problème. Sinon, j'ai beaucoup apprécié mon temps passé à cet hôtel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice and friendly

By

outubro 28, 2020

Friendly and accommodating staff, clean rooms and nice restaurant.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfy Bed

By

outubro 26, 2020

club

Comfy bed but slow service and loud security guards all hours of te day/night

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday inn and conference

By

outubro 23, 2020

club

Still the best sleep, service, and cleanliness, great food. Also location is great for most of my shopping needs

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good va

By

outubro 15, 2020

club

We we're extremely disappointed that there was no microwave in the rooms. And not sure who the extra people were when we came in but on our last night one of them came running to the elevator demanding our room number. If course I didn't give it to him but that was very creepy and rude I think it said loss prevention on there shirt but we stays 3 days and I was on crutches. So in the end no need for that .

Leia mais
Ler menos