Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 44 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

44avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    31
  • 4 Estrelas
    8
  • 3 Estrelas
    3
  • 2 Estrelas
  • 1 Estrelas
    2

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

novembro 10, 2020

The facilities were clean, modern and comfortable, the Staff super Kind and delicious breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Unsatisfied stay

By

outubro 26, 2020

I was very disappointed to find out when checking in that the hotel bar and restaurant were not in service.
There was no hotel staff present at all other than front of house reception.
We had to order food in every night and had no access to drinks when reception closed.
The room was not cleaned the entire 7 nights we were there.
There was no staff present at all over the weekend either

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice and New

By

outubro 12, 2020

Ok airport hotel, stayed for 3 nights which is a bit long for this type of hotel, one night to catch a flight is enough.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Уютный и тихий отель.

By

fevereiro 19, 2020

Основные достоинства отеля, по моему мнению- дружелюбный персонал, близость к аэропорту, чистота в номере, тишина ночью, отличный дизайн номера и ванной комнаты, удобные розетки, управление ac, очень удобная кровать. Наличие чайника, кофе и чая.
Спасибо!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business trip to Eindhoven

By

fevereiro 17, 2020

club

I have stayed in the Holiday Inn in the centre of Eindhoven several times and because I was working close to the airport I stayed in the newly completed Airport hotel for a change. The building is very clean and tidy having only been finished last year and I had a very comfortable nights sleep on what felt like a new bed. I will stay here again ehwn I next visit the Netherlands.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

fevereiro 01, 2020

club

Clean, close to the airport, comfortable bed, friendly staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

eindhoven jan 20

By

janeiro 26, 2020

Efficient hotel. Seeing the hotel is one thing, getting to it is another. The hotel is in the middle of a roundabout, look for the gap in the barriers.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent

By

janeiro 10, 2020

Very nice room and all looks very new.
I appreciated a lot the free minibar drinks

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location!

By

janeiro 02, 2020

This hotel is walking distance from airport, there’s a bus stop just outside the hotel,about 10 minutes to downtown. It was nice and clean and newly renovated. Staff were friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel walking distance to airport

By

janeiro 02, 2020

club

Lovely hotel, excellent staff and value for money.
Only thing missing is s fridge in the rooms

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent place to stay. We'll connected to city centre via bus.

By

dezembro 27, 2019

I stayed in for just one night but was made immediately Comfortable by Anne at front desk. The check-in process was smooth, rooms were tidy, clean and very well presented.
Next day for breakfast we were greeted by Paul who cooked excellent scrambled eggs for us and everything in breakfast spread was really fresh and delicious. It was such a pleasure to have our breakfast there.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable hotel

By

dezembro 27, 2019

Comfortable hotel for short stay. Very spacious and clean. Service was good and the staff were friendly. Many thanks

Leia mais
Ler menos