Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 801 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

801avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    462
  • 4 Estrelas
    244
  • 3 Estrelas
    53
  • 2 Estrelas
    25
  • 1 Estrelas
    17

Lovely hotel

By

novembro 18, 2020

Great bed. Clean room, excellent service. It was nice to stay there. Recommend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business Travel

By

setembro 28, 2020

platinumelite

First the staff were always available and highly professional. Easy easy parking in and out. I used the heated pool almost everyday and it was always clean with easy towel access. The gym as well was clean and what you'd expect at an HI. The room is where things suffer a bit. I had an executive room. They to me seemed a bit tired. The bed was just awful as were pillow selection. I travel for business where sleep is vital. This was some of the worst sleep ever. The breakfast seemed low fare for a HI, but even with Covid I've seen better at similar hotels. All in all, it was convenient and easily accessible. This is a big plus in this city where the bicycles rule.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Alles bestens

By

setembro 23, 2020

club

Parkplatz, Empfang, Zimmergöße, Pool und Lage sind top.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place for a visit to Eindhoven

By

setembro 21, 2020

A very comfortable hotel, close to the city center - an excellent place to stay for a city tour

Leia mais
Ler menos

Gutes Businesshotel in schwierigen Zeiten

By

setembro 14, 2020

Ich fühlte mich während meines Aufenthalts wohl und sicher.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice experience and relaxing stay.

By

setembro 04, 2020

We had a good time during our stay. Staff were friendly and room was clean and confortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

situation calme et parking aisé

By

setembro 03, 2020

Hôtel près du centre et facilité rentrer à pied après un bon petit restaurant.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Location poor standard

By

agosto 31, 2020

club

We booked a deluxe Room. On arrival we checked in by polite staff. Went to the room to find damage in it. The skirting board by door hanging off. Cracks above mini fridge in glass. The TV all channels pixalated and tape over the wires exposed in the back of it.

We went to complain and he was surprised bat reception as was a renovated room.

He moved us to the room next door and gave a voucher for a free beer in the bar.

The next rooms tv was the same quality and didn't feel like deluxe room.

We used the pool but no lockers in pool area and no covid gel against doors etc.

Breakfast buffet was limited as all hot food cooked and bright to you. Bacon and eggs. No other hot food. Too much paper used as all continental bread in paper.

When we went to leave on first night to go out we wasn't told about the parking barrier needing to be verified before so got to gate and had to come back to reception.

Overall too many small issues being big ones.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn Eindhoven rating

By

agosto 27, 2020

club

It was simply great. Parking at the hotel is overpriced.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pretty standard Holiday Inn; breakfast options could be better

By

agosto 25, 2020

The breakfast options are pretty limited compared to Holiday Inns in Spain and Germany I've been to. Despite pretty good soundproof, the roads on three sides of the hotel are too active and are still heard somewhat. Overall it's been quite a good stay, more or less on par with other hotels of the chain.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very nice hotel

By

agosto 19, 2020

The staff are simply wonderful and do their utmost to satisfy the customer. The hotel is very well situated, near central station and the major shops

Leia mais
Ler menos

Modern and comfortable

By

agosto 12, 2020

This property had modernised and comfortable rooms and friendly, helpful staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos