Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 1479 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1479avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    983
  • 4 Estrelas
    311
  • 3 Estrelas
    102
  • 2 Estrelas
    53
  • 1 Estrelas
    30

Excellent Staff, Convenient Location

By

novembro 07, 2020

platinumelite

Every single staff member we encountered was friendly, polite, and extremely helpful. The location was very convenient as well and we will definitely be staying here again in the future!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff and clean room

By

novembro 05, 2020

platinumelite

Always helpful and nice. Room always clean. We always use this hotel went we visit family. When we travel we always use a Holiday Inn .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable

By

novembro 03, 2020

Very clean and comfortable. Staff was limited due to COVID-19

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice

By

novembro 01, 2020

club

It was a nice room was clean and staff was nice and helpful

Leia mais
Ler menos

Sleep

By

outubro 31, 2020

club

It was good. No outlet near the bed to plug in my sleep apnea machine was the only problem. Had to move a bunch of stuff to plug in my machine. Was a pain in the butt.

Leia mais
Ler menos

The breakfast is TOO pricey and lacking

By

outubro 28, 2020

Everything about this hotel was amazing except the breakfast. We stayed for the Haunted Classic soccer tournament, and we received a $5 off coupon for breakfast per person, however a TINY box of cereal (freaking cereal!) cost $4. I am talking the size that you get at a public school or the kind you get in the variety boxes at Wal-Mart. To me that was insane, and yes I understand we are in a pandemic; but the options were awful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean, comfy and highly recommended

By

outubro 27, 2020

club

Arrival was welcoming. Easy to check in. Room and bathroom both very clean. Bed was very comfortable. Plenty of pillows and towels. All electronics worked well. Mini fridge is nice addition. Due to covid, breakfast had to be carry out style and that made it a little less in portion sizes, freshness, and drink options but it’s understandable for what is happening. Pool also closed which was a bummer for the kids

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

outubro 25, 2020

club

Our room was very comfortable. The staff seemed to go out of their way to take care of anything asked of them. Would definitely stay here again if in the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Staff

By

outubro 21, 2020

All the staff, from the front desk to the breakfast and bar staff were awesome and very helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice

By

outubro 20, 2020

club

Great deal peaceful but room smelled. Breakfast burrito wasnt anything special to be nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business Stay

By

outubro 18, 2020

Great location and nice place too stay. Staff were very pleasant

Leia mais
Ler menos

I was traveling and needed to spend the night to get rest. Continued trave

By

outubro 16, 2020

I had a great experience from checking in to obtaining something to eat and a comfortable bed helping get a restful night of sleep. Continued on the next morning.

Leia mais
Ler menos