Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
81%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,1

baseado em 983 avaliações
81%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

983avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    509
  • 4 Estrelas
    233
  • 3 Estrelas
    104
  • 2 Estrelas
    74
  • 1 Estrelas
    63

Dirtiest hotels I have ever stayed in

By

dezembro 08, 2020

club

I’ll be nice to the one kind boy that works at night and not comment on how terrible this hotel is. From the filth to the loud partying all night long .... no thank you!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Over all room rating

By

dezembro 07, 2020

The carpet was stained, the walls had tape patching holes, the bathroom ceiling was cracked and needed to be paint and ceiling brackets were rusty

Leia mais
Ler menos

One of the worst IHG properties

By

dezembro 03, 2020

I travel every week, spire elite. This property looks good on the pictures but is horrible. The room was musty, empty water bottles under bed. This is also when the room is supposed to be cleaned for covid. Bathroom was small and when i took a shower the water did not drain and came over the ankles. I was here on business but after all of this myself and the other guys checked out. We would rather drive a extra hour to the job than stay here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Avoid this Property

By

novembro 24, 2020

club

I cannot recommend the Holiday Inn Falmouth-Cape Cod. The rooms and bathrooms we occupied were not clean, food was found in the refrigerator upon check-in, bathrooms had previous occupants hair in tub, a used wash cloth from a previous occupant was left in one of the showers, all of which caused us to question if items like the sheets had been changed or if the hotel was complying with Phase III Safety Standards as set forth by the Executive Office of Housing and Economic Development for Massachusetts.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bad

By

novembro 17, 2020

Have stayed here in the past and it was great. Past visit The room was disgusting. Bloodstains on the sheets, pubes in the sink, toilet, and bathtub, and yellow stained toilet paper that they tried to put back on the holder after I threw it in the trash. My friends all had similar complaints with their rooms as well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Triple charged

By

novembro 10, 2020

club

My stay was going to be a week it was extended another week in business . The first week I paid my bill with my own personal credit card. The second week I was charged 1154.00 for both weeks!! I MY BANK ACCOUNT WENT IN THE NEGATIVE !!! This is a business account !! So now I have a negative balance. !!!! Not happy what’s so ever!! I tried calling hotel but the phones were nothing but static. I called the 1-800 number and was transferred 3 times!! Went through the whole speel again!! They said someone will get in touch with me in the next 48 hrs? Really the more you resend the credit the more fees I accumulate!! You had no issue taking all my money

Leia mais
Ler menos

good stay

By

novembro 02, 2020

club

quiet, peaceful, clean (other than bathroom had black mold in shower/tub!)... I wasn't a fan of the AC turning off and on throughout the night.. it was very loud and woke me often. But overall, it was an alright stay... too much money though in my opinion.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very nice great location

By

outubro 27, 2020

Great service. Staff were professional and accommodating. Location of the hotel was excellent.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Plesant Stay

By

outubro 27, 2020

From checking in to departing this entire staff went above and beyond in customer service. KUDOS to the entire staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

A worn Holiday Inn

By

outubro 27, 2020

As a valued customer of a competing upscale chain, this was a chance that we took as the location was convenient. Understandably, due to a pandemic time, the wait to check in was a bit long. Upon arriving in our room, the bathroom wasn't as clean as I would have wanted. The room looked worn. The next morning we woke up and turned on the TV, it didn't work. It worked the night before, but when you want to lay around on a Sunday morning and watch TV, it was a no go! Beyond anyone's control, there was a lot of loud partying. This was surprising as people know they should not be gathering in large groups.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Thomas J.Driscoll

By

outubro 27, 2020

club

Andrea and Eric at front desk were awesome.

There were difficult time to have the public stay.

Keep up the great work and accomodations

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stau

By

outubro 27, 2020

The room was comfortably large.the rug was heavily stained but overall the room was clean

Leia mais
Ler menos