Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,1

baseado em 1505 avaliações
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1505avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    739
  • 4 Estrelas
    436
  • 3 Estrelas
    179
  • 2 Estrelas
    89
  • 1 Estrelas
    62

Still waiting for copy of bill

By

setembro 22, 2021

I’m afraid to say after cakes a week later three times I have still not received a copy of my bill?

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel close to wedding venue

By

setembro 22, 2021

Good comfortable hotel, very good value, enjoyed breakfasts, and spa facilities

Leia mais
Ler menos

Understaffed Hotel

By

setembro 21, 2021

platinumelite

As we arrived at our room there was a load of empty glasses outside our room. Not very safe when you have a 4 year old walking alongside you.
The toilet flush in the room didn't flush correctly.
We went to the restaurant for food and was told we couldn't eat as they were prioritising a wedding. With a bit of a nag we managed to get In. Again with a child eating after 7pm becomes difficult.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Only stayed on business.

By

setembro 20, 2021

The hotel had friendly staff but is generally tired and lacks any atmosphere.
It really needs a revamp and the accommodation is a but shabby

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quite poor

By

setembro 19, 2021

Poor hygiene. Was only there one night thankfully.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Enjoyed our stay

By

setembro 19, 2021

The room and bathroom were very clean. The staff were efficient. The choices for breakfast were good, although the bacon needs to be cooked longer, it wasn’t crispy more wet and slimy, scrambled egg sits in a pot for a long time and goes a bit grainy. The continental breakfast was fresh and inviting.

Leia mais
Ler menos

would use again

By

setembro 15, 2021

club

relaxing, bright hotel with welcoming staff. loved the sliding shutters on the windows to block out light and had a wonderful night's sleep

Leia mais
Ler menos

Never again!

By

setembro 14, 2021

club

I've stayed here twice in the past few years and it has been abysmal both times. The foyer may look smart and welcoming but the rooms are stuck in the 90s - shabby, dated and grim. Our room wasn't ready on arrival despite it being 10pm. We found a hair on the bathroom floor and another hair in the bed! When I tried to unplug the lamp to charge my phone, the plug crumbled in my hand. My daughter has anxiety problems and the room not being ready and the cleanliness issues sent her in to a meltdown that lasted over 2 hours. It was awful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good room but bad service

By

setembro 13, 2021

Requested receptionist for egg-free pastries the day before breakfast. She said she will inform the chef but no one got back to us and no egg-free pastries in the breakfast area next day. Total lack of courtesy for customers. Why can't the hotel be inclusive and have a minimum of 1 egg-free pastry for vegetarians (egg-free) or vegans?

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent hotel

By

setembro 12, 2021

club

My family and I really enjoyed our stay in holiday inn, food was amazing, swimming pool very nice,room very clean and very good housekeeping services, restaurant staff was good they should look a little bit better for customer and have less meetings between them in the reservation table but say aswell this is just a recommendation because I do work in hospitality aswell,im really happy with my stay in here and i will fully recommend holiday inn in Fareham. thank you for everything guys and see you again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very old hotel

By

setembro 08, 2021

Would never stay there. The furniture look like they remove from street and place in hotel room. The chair was very old and ripped.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Put me off staying at Holiday Inns

By

setembro 08, 2021

One of the worst places I have stayed. The rooms are tired and shabby. Bad nights sleep due to sneezing caused by unclean soft furnishings. At breakfast long wait for food to arrive and I did not think the self service set up was very hygienic.

Leia mais
Ler menos