Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 1126 avaliações
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1126avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    896
  • 4 Estrelas
    170
  • 3 Estrelas
    40
  • 2 Estrelas
    12
  • 1 Estrelas
    8

A good place

By

novembro 23, 2020

Check is was easy and Stephen was very friendly and professional. Easy to find and close to the highway.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and Convenient

By

novembro 19, 2020

club

We stayed at this location to celebrate my niece's wedding. The staff was friendly and efficient too. It's super convenient to restaurants, airport and lots of shopping!!!

I

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

novembro 18, 2020

club

Upon arrival and departure shuttle service was awesome, they even brought me my passport to airport that I had left in the room, food was great the patience for the wedding party was great, rooms were clean and location was great

Leia mais
Ler menos

My Stay

By

novembro 13, 2020

platinumelite

As I stated before stayed at this establishment before liked and will stay again - great value-accommodation -staff is great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Airport handy

By

novembro 11, 2020

platinumelite

Nice, quiet and beautiful patio/ pool area lots of restaurants and shopping nearby

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing Service

By

novembro 03, 2020

Basketball Tournament Weekend and you know normally kids are running around all night, but here great staff was on point with the keeping the floors quiet. I was truly appreciative of that.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Can't say enough other than another great stay!

By

novembro 02, 2020

platinumelite

I've stayed at this Holiday Inn Express many time in the past, I've never been disappointed. Once again Holiday Inn and staff have impressed me and I will continue to keep coming back. very Clean, safe and secure!! Thank you Holiday Inn Express!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Basketball Team

By

outubro 27, 2020

club

This was a enjoyable experience; the workers was awesome and in good spirits.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

outubro 25, 2020

Great and comfortable stay. Safe and clean. Perfect room and great location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Airport convenience

By

outubro 20, 2020

platinumelite

I stayed at this hotel as a convenience since I had an early morning flight. The bartender and hotel desk staff were extremely nice and efficient.

Leia mais
Ler menos

great stay, great hotel

By

outubro 14, 2020

We were at this hotel for 5 nights and it was excellent. Nigel was a tremendous help and always friendly and smiling (under the mask) if we go back to that area we will definitely be staying there again!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable beds

By

outubro 14, 2020

I was very happy with the room comfort and cleanliness. My problem was I reserved the room for 2 adult and 1 child, the room had linen and towels for two. I alerted the front desk and additional towels were brought to the room, but the same happen the next day with house keeping seting up the room for two.

Leia mais
Ler menos