Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 1114 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1114avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    840
  • 4 Estrelas
    184
  • 3 Estrelas
    50
  • 2 Estrelas
    14
  • 1 Estrelas
    26

Weekend Getaway

By

maio 19, 2020

club

The receptionist was great and the room was most relaxing!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and extremely clean room/bathroom

By

maio 15, 2020

I have stayed here numerous times. The room and the bathroom and always clean and spotless. The towels and sheets are always fresh and the bed and pillows are extremely comfortable. The jacuzzi is always clean and well maintained. I always have a great experience when i stay here

Leia mais
Ler menos

Everything was perfect except the AC

By

maio 12, 2020

club

We truly enjoyed are stay. We’re essential workers and needs a break. We stayed in the suite with the heart jacuzzi it was awesome. The only problem is the small AC for that room wasn’t working , or just wasn’t enough for that size of the room. We will definitely be back . But we did let front desk know about the AC

Leia mais
Ler menos

One night

By

maio 01, 2020

club

great get away spot.. good size suite.. huge jacuzzi.. and very conveniently located

Leia mais
Ler menos

5

By

abril 18, 2020

Amazing experience from this place
And very great accommodation would highly recommend

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to Stay

By

abril 17, 2020

This is a nice place to stay. It was conveniently located next to the freeway and had plenty of restaurant choices.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great rooms with tubs

By

abril 16, 2020

Even in these awkward times, I was very much able to enjoy the room with hot tub to get away from the madness.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing room!

By

abril 15, 2020

Whenever I need a staycation, this is my go to place!! It is local to me, and always a great price! I’ve stayed here on several occasions, and I never leave dissatisfied. I enjoy the the comfortable king size bed, as well as in the in-room jacuzzi!! Definitely a laid back experience for me and my honey!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great time

By

abril 14, 2020

Needed a mink getaway and that’s what I got , friendly services , cleanliness and a home feel

Leia mais
Ler menos

Thanks!

By

abril 12, 2020

club

Loved the lady at front, super sweet and helpful. Come once a year at least to stay for my birthday and relax in jacuzzi

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome room and oversize Jacuzzi tub !

By

abril 10, 2020

club

Highly recommend , staff did a great job locating room to minimize noise during construction.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Loved the jacuzzi

By

abril 10, 2020

club

I had a wonderful experience at this hotel. Everything worked and was up to standard.

Leia mais
Ler menos