Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 1101 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1101avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    829
  • 4 Estrelas
    182
  • 3 Estrelas
    50
  • 2 Estrelas
    14
  • 1 Estrelas
    26

Business Stay

By

março 27, 2020

club

My stay was work related and I stayed for 3 nights. The staff were all friendly and really made me feel welcome. The only complaint I have is the fitness center being closed for renovation but other than that I had a good experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bed is like sleeping on clouds

By

março 18, 2020

club

Room is amazing fully stocked my wife loved that they had a keurig in the room and it was stock for a nice morning coffee and the jacuzzi is amazing never experienced it til we went there perfect get away for some R

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

março 14, 2020

club

Arianna(manager) and Jamie front desk were fantastic. Very helpful and friendly.. Bar staff and breakfast staff also great service.Room very comfortable. Had a great stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good hotel

By

março 12, 2020

club

This is a nice clean hotel and the rooms are cheap for the suite but the only thing I didn’t like is they snack bar because it was to high you will pay $3.00 dollar for a can soda so they need to lower they snack bar price but other then that I like this hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

Date night with wife

By

março 12, 2020

This is one of our go to hotels close to home for when me and my wife want to have date night absolutely love this hotel the rooms are beautiful spacious the staff is great bartenders good front desk housekeeping food and drinks are on point I highly recommend this property

Leia mais
Ler menos

Construction

By

março 11, 2020

club

Good. Except for the construction that didnt allow me to sleep or use the gym. I work graveyard, being woken up just as you fell asleep is not fun.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best sleep in years

By

março 10, 2020

club

My husband surprised me with a weekend at our favorite hotel . We were able to relax and enjoy our time together, it was very quiet , very comfortable and a great experience, this was our second time staying at the Holiday inn . Anaheim/ Fullerton location. We definitely enjoyed our stay , we definitely will be coming back . And definitely will be recommending this place to all our friends and family .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Most I've paid at this property

By

março 05, 2020

Take advantage and overcharge for what ever reason. Prices should stay consistent to help with plan work trips.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Sofa beds need to be better

By

março 04, 2020

Overall, great stay. Personnel were all friendly and helpful

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

março 03, 2020

club

love the Jacuzzi main reason we get this room , to enjoy the use of the Jacuzzi not many Hotels offer this and its nice to know we have one close by with great customer service.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Birthday Hotel Getaway

By

março 03, 2020

club

The hotel is under renovation. Parking wasn’t available on the second floor so I had to park on the third which only had stairs going down and I had a large suitcase. One elevator stated it did not work but was the only one lifting. Eventually the second one worked. Hotel staff forgot to return my license to me. They also didn’t mention the amenities the hotel had. I never knew until check out that they had breakfast in the lobby. I ended up going out to have breakfast. I loved my room though. I would come again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Under construction and no notice

By

fevereiro 28, 2020

club

Hotel was under construction and gym was closed for the entire 5 days

Leia mais
Ler menos