Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1493 avaliações
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1493avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    728
  • 4 Estrelas
    480
  • 3 Estrelas
    156
  • 2 Estrelas
    86
  • 1 Estrelas
    43

Great staff

By

dezembro 08, 2020

club

Excellent staff, good food, Good quiet location, room was clean and facilities excellent

Leia mais
Ler menos

God stay

By

dezembro 07, 2020

club

This hotel maintained the standards of Holiday Inn. It was excellent value.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great value and relaxing

By

novembro 15, 2020

club

Enjoyed my stay despite the gym and pool not being dvdilsbke due to the covid restrictions.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room

By

novembro 10, 2020

The room was old looking and needs updating and the air con was not working so was warm in the room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient place to stay

By

novembro 09, 2020

A nice hotel with lovely staff, it needs a bit of maintenance and maybe freshening up, but is clean and presentable

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

novembro 07, 2020

club

Great night sleep, I will be staying here again next week

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stopover during half term

By

novembro 07, 2020

platinumelite

Clean older style hotel. That has good measures in place for current pandemic. Staff a little overwhelmed with the amount of residents as it was half term and apart from a very dirty glass put on the table for breakfast, this is quite a good hotel!

Leia mais
Ler menos

One night stay

By

novembro 04, 2020

Although hotel was good price for one night stay including breakfast-the restaurant prices were way too high for what was on offer-the beverages being very high over £3 for tea/coffe when it came from a machine and was served in take away type paper cups with wooden stir sticks-when in the mornings at breakfast you were offered china mugs-metal cutlery but no teaspoons. When speaking to a member of staff making the observation about meal and drink prices-told that most customers were employees from local business who's expensive for usual paid.

Leia mais
Ler menos

double bed

By

novembro 03, 2020

double room was reasonable in size, no aircon or heater present but fridge was provided, was able to accommodate room requests, front desk staff very accommodating, toiletries available upon request but had shortages. swimming pool was nice, small but acceptable. only limited access, always full/occupied. Kitchen staff very rude/to whoever facilitates breakfast, chef was very accommodating though. food was great but also limited and mostly short supply. Needs more staff to accommodate guests. Location is accessible to local pubs, fast-food chain and food shops. parking is free but needs to ensure you register.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location for motorway but mediocre

By

novembro 03, 2020

Comfortable bed in basic accommodation but could do better on room - ours was full of clunky old furniture with enough storage for about 6 families - but no room to move. The whole place felt tired. However lovely welcoming lady at reception.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service in tricky circumstances

By

novembro 02, 2020

Congratulations to all the staff, working under tough conditions.

Dinner was really tasty, we enjoyed some drinks on a designated table and breakfast had been well thought out too - all really Covid-safe and you can tell lots of effort has gone in to operating as normally as possible.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable, clean, friendly and helpful

By

novembro 02, 2020

club

I had been on holiday in the north west with my daughter and her family and, as we live in the south west, we arranged to stop off in Gloucester to break the journey. On arrival my son-in-law decided to pour himself a cuppa from the flask whilst standing behind the car. Unfortunately. We weren’t aware that my granddaughters had decided to chase one another around the car and the eldest got scalded. My daughter quickly poured ice cold water over her arm and the receptionist was really kind and helpful. Thankfully my granddaughter recovered quickly.
The following morning my son-in-law went out to the car to find it had a flat battery. Again the staff helped out by bump starting the car.
In the meantime I was panicking and managed to lock myself out of my room, so again the receptionist came to my rescue.
The staff must think we’re a bunch of idiots but we can’t thank them enough! If we’re ever passing that way again we’ll definitely stay there and would definitely recommend!

Leia mais
Ler menos