Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
79%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4

baseado em 930 avaliações
79%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

930avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    464
  • 4 Estrelas
    237
  • 3 Estrelas
    94
  • 2 Estrelas
    63
  • 1 Estrelas
    72

Better than expected

By

novembro 19, 2020

I thought this hotel was much better overall than when last stayed here. Granted COVID takes away a lot but the hotel was clean and nice. All of my needs were met. Other than getting a key to a wrong room, everything was good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fast/Friendly Service

By

novembro 11, 2020

club

Check in was super easy and all of the staff were excellent.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Old Hotel

By

novembro 01, 2020

Holiday inns used to be the cats meow back in the seventies and maybe even the early eighties. Now they are typically just run down hotels in much need of renovation. In my opinion it may be worth starting all over, but if you stay in hotels often you understand that most of these hotels may not be original Holiday inns they are only purchased by Holiday Inn from another hotel who probably purchased from another hotel and so on and so on. This is done for tax purpose right off, but unfortunately these old hotels just keep having facelifts done but nothing done to really make the hotel pop in any way. Yes it's unfortunate but I guess it's the way it is

Leia mais
Ler menos

Viaje de trabajo

By

outubro 27, 2020

platinumelite

Lo único que me molesto fue que el ascensor estaba fallando me toco usar las escaleras desde el 4 piso y lo comuniqué en recepción y lo que hicieron fue inhabilitarlo y no me dijeron si había otro ascensor que pudiera usar

Leia mais
Ler menos

Terrible Stay

By

outubro 26, 2020

platinumelite

Staring off, we have stayed at many IHG properties... This by far is the worst stay that we have ever encountered. The property is beautiful, but the lack of attention to detail is very apparent. We arrived at about 11 PM on a Friday night. The first thing that we noticed was the trash can by the lobby door overflowing with trash. Not a great first appearance. Next, it took us about 30 minutes to get checked in due to a recent “power outage.” The lady at the front desk was friendly, but I’ve never known a computer to take 30 minutes to reboot. We were traveling with our pet and we were put into a pet friendly room (or so we thought)... We finally got to our room and settled in for the night. The room was very clean and we found no issues. At 1:45 AM, the fire alarm went off continuously for about 20 minutes. The front desk staff said someone was smoking in their room. Fast forward to the morning, I woke up to take a shower and discovered that there was no soap in the bathroom. Another attention to detail moment. The final straw was when we got a knock on the door mid-morning and were told we were going to incur an extra charge because dogs were not allowed in that room. A room that their front desk agent put us in... We fought that battle and resolved it by checking out and finding other accommodations in the area. I hope this property takes this review seriously. It is a very nice property, but attention to detail toward the little things goes a long ways.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable Bed

By

outubro 20, 2020

club

Good location and comfortable bed. The room was clean at first appearance but was dirty behind the bed and corners. Overall it was a good stay... stuck in old elevator 2 times.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Review

By

outubro 19, 2020

After checking we asked if the crew van would be available at 11pm that night and was assured it would be. When we arrived downstairs prior to 11pm for departure the front desk lady told us there was no crew van and she would call a taxi, resulting in us arriving late to the aircraft.

Only one partial of of toilet paper in room.

My room was by an elevator, loud and noisy! ! We fly all night and need to sleep during the day!

No receipt was provided at checkout. Staff said they would email a receipt instead of a hard copy at checkout and they can’t even get that right. I’ve called 5 times and asked for a receipt to be mailed and also asked the manager to call me back but they never do. I’ve never been to a hotel that can’t provide a receipt. What a joke this place is.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay

By

outubro 15, 2020

Did not honor the original reservation. Room they put me in AC was not working. Had to change rooms. They charged the same rate for 2 queens, I originally reserved a King Suite pet friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Affordable luxury

By

outubro 13, 2020

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel it was really clean really neat And well stocked. The staff was undeniably generous and helpful we had an issue with the key and they personally accommodated to my needs very very helpful. The check-in was quick and efficient everyone was wearing masks and even sanitize before and after handling my card I very much so appreciated and loved my stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Super Clean

By

outubro 10, 2020

Was super clean and a great value. Room was so fresh smelling and quiet. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

hotel needs some upgrades

By

outubro 07, 2020

Old hotel, both elevators were broken. If you weren't on the first floor, then you had to lug suitcases up the stairs.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business stay

By

setembro 26, 2020

platinumelite

The only issue is that the elevators were not working and I was on the 4th floor. One has been out for a very long time but the second one got me stuck on there one morning and finally was able to get back to the 4th floor to walk down... They are in serious need of repair. This hotel has been under renovations for a very long time and hope it finishes soon as I do like staying there...

Leia mais
Ler menos