Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 1599 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1599avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    883
  • 4 Estrelas
    495
  • 3 Estrelas
    128
  • 2 Estrelas
    67
  • 1 Estrelas
    26

Liars!

By

agosto 12, 2020

After a long and tiring few days being disappointed at another staycation venue, I searched for a hotel with a pool to entertain my children. A phone call (at premium rate) confirmed that the pool was open - I only had to book a time slot. On arrival, I was bitterly saddened to find that the pool was, in fact, closed. Had I known this from the start, I would never have booked, much less paid any money.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean room but lack of pillows

By

agosto 04, 2020

Check in was a bit slow but polite, room was clean but only two pillows. Was disappointed with the breakfast, panini roll was fine but better quality juice and other items were needed, decent stay but few niggles.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Robbed of breakfast

By

agosto 04, 2020

Due to covid (or possibly furloughed kitchen staff) we were told on check in that our only breakfast option was chicken and pesto panini's. When I said that wasn't good enough, we were told to be considerate of the circumstances....there was a Tesco 200 yards down the road. You could simply offer fruit, yogurt, packaged pastries or cereal. Also the shutters in our room were broken, but this wasn't too troublesome.

Leia mais
Ler menos

More care required

By

agosto 04, 2020

platinumelite

When allocating a room to a guest it is essential that it is clean and ready for use.
Unfortunately this was not the case and left ne feelin uneasy about the cleaning standerds throughout my stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

julho 29, 2020

All good. Love the AC in the rooms.
Downside is no fridge or microwave.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ok stay

By

julho 29, 2020

Stayed at Holiday Inn Guildford for three nights. The stay was very average, hotel seems quite tired. While staff was kind

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good stay in the circumstances

By

julho 25, 2020

club

Good stay in the circumstances. We apreciate that breakfast had to be served as a pack meal to the room, but menu could have been suited for breakfast time.

Due to covid-19, fewer guests, making the stay very peaceful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

post COVID

By

julho 24, 2020

club

this was a very strage experience and up to the usual high standards of the holiday Inn, some caused by COVID and the extra measures you ahve had to out in place, some caused by staff fear and nervousness, some caused by poor and unacceptable cleanliness in the bedroom particulalry, it felt like an abandoned hotel that had been opened for buisness without due dare and attention

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very poor

By

julho 24, 2020

I was staying on buesness as a field engineer its quite important for us to have a good meal and breakfast but what i got was a microwave meal amd a littlee sandwhich but still got charged high prices the breakfast pack was not very nice i had to cut my stay short and find a hotel with better options for food im sure after the covid 19 restrictions this may improve

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable clean and grate staff

By

julho 17, 2020

The hotel was clean tidy and had grate staff would recomend

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dismal hotel experience

By

julho 14, 2020

club

Hotel experience affected by Covid with no facilities open and minimal reception staff. Very dated and worn carpets with musty smell and cockroach traps TV wasn't working. Basement room very gloomy.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice comfortable place

By

julho 14, 2020

club

Everything was very good , I cannot rate the food as the restaurants were closed and the room service was limited and needed more dishes then the few on offer , All the staff were very good , plenty of free parking with good road links to A3 A331 and onto motorways , wifi good too

Leia mais
Ler menos