Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 44 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

44avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    23
  • 4 Estrelas
    16
  • 3 Estrelas
    3
  • 2 Estrelas
    2
  • 1 Estrelas

环境尚可

By

outubro 11, 2020

platinumelite

客房可以 服务一般吧 前台有些乱 对会员体系也不熟悉
结账出了点问题 好在最后解决了

Leia mais
Ler menos

服务一流

By

janeiro 16, 2020

有品质,服务一流 !办理入住和退房都很好。前台服务不错。下次还会选择假日酒店!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Location and convenient

By

janeiro 02, 2020

club

Overall it is a nice stay at Holiday Inn except some disappointment on the room service.

Leia mais
Ler menos

excellent service Mr Li DeXiang

By

dezembro 30, 2019

club

We thank Mr Li De Xiang and his colleague for their welcome at the reception and care for us even arriving late night on 21/Dec. Very great and polite staff.

One question is that we were charged again by credit card even we had paid online by wechat during booking, is it double charged?

Leia mais
Ler menos

床品舒适,位置一流

By

dezembro 24, 2019

方便前往机场或者转机稍作休息,很喜欢,礼宾很尽责,喜欢这家假日

Leia mais
Ler menos

房間設備需加強

By

dezembro 23, 2019

club

房間異味,隔音真的很差,枕頭很不舒服,整體不符期待

Leia mais
Ler menos

早餐不錯

By

novembro 26, 2019

club

早餐選則多樣,味道可以,房間夠大整潔乾淨,就是酒店裡太大,可能走錯

Leia mais
Ler menos

房间太热睡不好

By

novembro 17, 2019

club

整体可以。就2点不太满意,酒店旁边工地晚上1点还在工作,虽然窗户有2层隔音还行,但现在酒店关掉冷空调,房间温度高又闷,那该开窗还是开冷空调?

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good business trip hotel

By

novembro 15, 2019

club

Nice hotel to stay recommend for business trip traveler. Staff are professional and friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

空港から至近のホテル

By

novembro 14, 2019

platinumelite

空港の近くにありながらショッピングモール内にあり、食事買い物には困らないロケーション。
部屋はエレベーターからアクセスが遠いものもあり、廊下は暗い。
朝食は品数は多いが質的にはあまりよりない。

Leia mais
Ler menos

きれいで便利なホテル

By

outubro 28, 2019

club

きれいで空港に近くて便利だが、日本で支払いを済ませてきたにもかかわらず、支払いができていないということで問題が発生した

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent staff

By

outubro 22, 2019

platinumelite

Stayed here again before my flight.

Excellent service. Really appreciated the help from Peter and Jeremy to arrange transport to and from the airport.

Location is very good. The windows are really sound-proof that I could not hear the planes landing at all.

Highly recommended and will stay here again if I go past Hangzhou airport.

The nearby shopping centre has a lot of food options.

Leia mais
Ler menos