Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 1066 avaliações
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1066avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    551
  • 4 Estrelas
    342
  • 3 Estrelas
    106
  • 2 Estrelas
    27
  • 1 Estrelas
    40

Exceed expectation

By

janeiro 06, 2020

platinumelite

Enjoy the stay very much, especially the hospital crews.

The best holiday experience I’ve had.
Good facility, appearance and room quality.

The breakfast is a must have. Great selection at a bargain price.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great value and service.

By

dezembro 29, 2019

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable and friendly staff. It has an indoor swimming pool great during winter but i wish the pool is warmer.
Stayed for a month and although farther from Westlake area, i didnt feel the need to move to another hotel.
People's Square metro station is just 5 min walk and there is a neighborhood supermarket next door to the hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

地點位置為商業區交通及消費都方便

By

dezembro 12, 2019

club

地點位置為商業區交通及消費都方便, 值得推薦給朋友

Leia mais
Ler menos

不如快捷酒店

By

dezembro 04, 2019

说实话,这间酒店很失望,电视机还不如一家快捷酒店的电视机。

Leia mais
Ler menos

luxury comfort at good price

By

dezembro 01, 2019

club

very well situated, good location, empowered managers to take good decisions.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and room

By

novembro 27, 2019

platinumelite

This is a great hotel. The room is quite big and very clean. Services are great, very friend, very nice. I fell warm and very comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bad Concierge

By

novembro 17, 2019

I asked for taxi take me to airport but eventually came “didi” rental car. I complained to manager in the concierge and he said he check...... in the next few minutes he just look at his phone, trying to look busy but never come back to me what’s going on.
Finally I saw a real “taxi” outside so I just got on it and go to airport on time.

1. The staff in concierge did not response to me why he order a “private car” for me while I requested “taxi”
2. The manager did not do anything when I complain.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Three night stay

By

novembro 11, 2019

platinumelite

Efficient and comfortable. Good location near new subway station.
I was presented with a large birthday cake as a great surprise.

Slight problem as there is a major building project at the back, tends to make the windows dirty but no noise problem

Leia mais
Ler menos

Geschäftsreise

By

outubro 28, 2019

club

Ich war geschäftlich unterwegs und als Zwischenstopp in Hanhzhou. Hotel ok, Zimmer gut. Frühstück eher durchwachsen. Fitnessraum etwas schäbig aber nutzbar

Leia mais
Ler menos

服务满意

By

outubro 17, 2019

服务满意,很细致,还送了饮料.前台和Sophia很棒

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very good hotel in Hangzhou!

By

outubro 14, 2019

club

We book this hotel through IHG. The front desk staffs are very friendly and professional. Our room are clean and quiet. Breakfasts and dinners are so good that keep us stay with them! Will book this hotel for next visit to Hangzhou!

Leia mais
Ler menos

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

outubro 08, 2019

干净,安全,舒适,方便,态度好,早餐营养丰富可口,网络速度不错。

Leia mais
Ler menos