Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 957 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

957avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    576
  • 4 Estrelas
    296
  • 3 Estrelas
    58
  • 2 Estrelas
    17
  • 1 Estrelas
    10

great location

By

outubro 10, 2020

club

great location, clean, easy to stay, only to improve the room services/house keeping

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location and quiet

By

setembro 06, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel has a great location in the city centre and next to the main railway station. Despite its central location it's very quiet.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Холидей Инн в Хельсинки

By

março 19, 2020

Отличное расположение, хорошие завтраки, неплохая сауна,звукоизоляция в номере,Плохо: администратор не пыталась помочь при разьяснении по поводу бара, нет шапочки в ванной

Leia mais
Ler menos

Отличное обслуживание

By

março 17, 2020

club

Самый лучший выбор в Хельсинки. Ранний заезд, поздний выезд за символическую плату. Отзывчивый персонал на ресепшн. Потрясающий завтрак.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay in Helsinki

By

março 16, 2020

Clean great location. Taxis parked right in front of the door make travel easy. Comfortable bed and great food fro breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing

By

março 13, 2020

Highly recommended..amazing location..cleanliness..hospitality ambience, breakfast all at par..if you visit Helsinki you must stay here..its in the centre..bus .rsilway taxi in actually 1 min walk..shopping centres in 2 min walk..restaurants bars places just all around...value for money..superb..

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cama confortável e ótimo café da manhã

By

março 11, 2020

club

A limpeza, decoração, conforto são ótimos! Café da manhã com muitas variedades

Leia mais
Ler menos

Centre of the city.

By

março 10, 2020

If you are going to Helsinki, this hotel puts you where you want to be.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Book only for location

By

março 09, 2020

club

Good staff but service could vary. Don’t expect things. Ask. Book if you want central location and have to walk on foot nearby. Accessible easily by train and bus.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Conveniently located, good service

By

março 07, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent service with a smile. Very clean and convenient place to spend few days. The breakfast is quite good too.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business Centre

By

março 07, 2020

I wanted to print my airline tickets at the Business Centre.
I turned out that it was not possible to access the USB stick in which I had my tickets. When I did ask for help from the receptionist she politely explained: "that's how it (PC) was yesterday also, seems that we must call service person". She then politely asked me to email the tickets and the tickets were then printed by reception printer.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location poor water pressure

By

março 07, 2020

club

Location of the hotel is right near to the Central railway station of Helsinki.
It is less then 3 min walk from the station to the hotel.
You can get anywhere you want within a walking distance to various of transformations.

The hotel looks fantastic, and breakfast is rich and tasty.
Only downgrade is the water pressure which is really poor. Specially when you consider the high price this hotel charge per night.

Leia mais
Ler menos