Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 707 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

707avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    524
  • 4 Estrelas
    138
  • 3 Estrelas
    29
  • 2 Estrelas
    10
  • 1 Estrelas
    6

ASGB

By

abril 01, 2020

club

Everything was great. The staff is always very friendly and greets you by name. The food was great and always fresh and hot

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very friendly staff great place to relax

By

março 29, 2020

club

If you’re looking for a nice clean comfortable place to stay then this place is what your looking for, the staff were really friendly and helpful! I enjoyed my stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Everything was great

By

março 26, 2020

club

Everything was great again, we were there when almost everything was shut down. But the staff was on top of everything. Food was fixed fast and served hot to our room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

ASGB

By

março 26, 2020

club

Our stay was great. The experience from the time we checked in until we checked out was outstanding. I am planning our wedding and this place is on the top of my list.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfy Night Off

By

março 24, 2020

The facility was updated and clean. The room was quiet, clean and comfortable. The staff here were so nice and accommodating.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best Sleep at Hotel I could ask for

By

março 22, 2020

club

These pillows are everything !!! I was on a business trip and usually the bedding at hotels aren’t something to brag about until I stayed here. I need some of these pillows for my house. I got better sleep at this hotel than I do at my own house sometimes haha highly recommend ! Super clean and friendly location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place

By

março 20, 2020

Great place to stay while in Houma Louisiana. Everyone was friendly, and my room was cleaned great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mardi Gras Visit

By

março 18, 2020

Coming back to Houma for Mardi Gras and had a room here. Fantastic all around - staff was great, food was great, rooms were great as well. Hotel was packed due to the festivities in the city but room was ultra quiet which was a huge surprise to wife and I.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Passed a good time

By

março 17, 2020

club

Hotel staff was most excellent, rooms clean and bed and pillows most comfortable. We have found Holiday Inns to be the best in all ways. We try to always stay in them because of this.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Modern, cleen, good staff

By

março 13, 2020

This is a nice hotel, with better than average food options.

Leia mais
Ler menos

The stay

By

março 13, 2020

platinumelite

Overall nice hotel with the typical IHG amenities. The only issue was the level of noise for the room at the end of the hall. It was loud due to close proximity to the elevator.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Place, Staff, Rooms

By

março 12, 2020

club

Definitely a great place to stay! Clean Rooms! Great Breakfast!

Leia mais
Ler menos