Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
66%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

3,6

baseado em 878 avaliações
66%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

878avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    371
  • 4 Estrelas
    170
  • 3 Estrelas
    92
  • 2 Estrelas
    94
  • 1 Estrelas
    151

Poor quality

By

november 22, 2020

This is the worst Holiday inn I have stayed at. The only thing I can say that was positive was the front desk was friendly. When we checked inn no one explained that we couldn’t even have a coffee maker in the room. and No dining services. The hotel lobby was unclean but smelled of strong cleaners. There were unsavory people all in the parking lot standing around.
The room was not clean. I would rather pay the extra money for a clean safe property.
I have stayed at many holiday inns, they have always been clean. I was very disappointed in this property.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quality of the hotel

By

november 17, 2020

This hotel needs some work the room that we had for our anniversary was not good . The quality was not good like it has been in the past couple of time they we have stayed there I will not be going back.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Old and Run Down

By

november 16, 2020

The hotel was very old and run down. Everything looked very outdated. The hallways smelled like cigarettes.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel itself the worst ever

By

november 12, 2020

platinumelite

This was the worst. WE had not hot water, the hotel was dirty and stinky, Elevator was not working properly, had to pay to get a microwave, rude management staff, owners whatever but rude, My more detailed review is posted in the survey. Do not stay in this hotel. I was on the 6th floor and had to use the stairs all the freakin time. Made a mistake with my reservation and were going to lock down my stuff!!! ughhh oh my god the worst. My son had brain surgery in Houston and he had to take the stairs. You are better off in a truck stop!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

The hotel smelled like cigarettes

By

november 05, 2020

The lobby, elevator and hallways smelled like cigarette smoke.

Leia mais
Ler menos

stay safe

By

november 02, 2020

I would only have one thing to comment on . the room 612
spelled of mold and mildew I'm pretty sure it was the air-conditioner / heater HVAC gave me a head ache i did get some room freshener that helped a lot

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service!!

By

november 02, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay. The staff was very professional. The bed was soooo comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not a refreshing stay - hotel is trying to survive the pandemic

By

oktober 26, 2020

Noisy AC - can't adjust it to auto. Bathroom ceiling had a lot of mold spots. Sticky floors in the morning. No cleaning personnel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Would not recommend

By

oktober 22, 2020

platinumelite

I will not be going to this location. The front desk staff was nice but the overall appearance of this place was beyond poor. If
I could give zero stars I would. The elevator was dirty. The hallway had trash and in my room there was trash and a thick layer of collected dust behind the stand that the table. It was an eyesore of a property.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable Stay

By

oktober 20, 2020

club

It was a very comfortable stay. They hotel and room was clean. The service and staff was very pleaseant.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Checking in ok, checking out terrible

By

oktober 20, 2020

I Use to stay at holiday inn a lot I guess you can say it use to be my first pick no matter what city or state. I’ve never had issues always ready to book again with holiday inn. The staff, service and quality has changed my mind I will definitely make sure to read reviews from now on based on this stay yes the reviews are not the best and I see why

Leia mais
Ler menos

Safe to stay

By

oktober 20, 2020

club

Room was fresh clean an gave me extra pillows like I requested overall great hotel service great hotel period.

Leia mais
Ler menos