Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 993 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

993avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    631
  • 4 Estrelas
    200
  • 3 Estrelas
    80
  • 2 Estrelas
    42
  • 1 Estrelas
    40

It was a clean spacious room

By

November 19, 2020

For the amount i paid for one night, the room was nice. I’d definitely recommend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

November 14, 2020

Went to this hotel after arriving to our original hotel that we had booked and were quickly put off by how dirty the whole hotel was and how bad it smelled. We immediately canceled our stay and booked the room at Holiday Inn. As soon as we arrived we noticed the night and day difference on how clean and nice the hotel was and how friendly the staff was. Overall we had a great stay and would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Worst holiday inn

By

November 12, 2020

club

Worst experience i have ever had in a hotel i did not expect this at a holiday inn even. Please do not go here unless they renovate the whole place!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 11, 2020

club

My stay was such a wonderful experience. I will definitely be coming by to stay with you.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Houston stay

By

November 02, 2020

platinumelite

Willing to comeback.......................................

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice bed and quiet

By

Oktober 31, 2020

Overall good experience. I stay there often. One of my favorite hotels

Leia mais
Ler menos

服务一流

By

Oktober 30, 2020

platinumelite

房间非常干净。工作人员十分友好。 地理位置闹中取静。 周边购物方便。 交通也方便。

Leia mais
Ler menos

GOOD PLACE TO STAY

By

Oktober 27, 2020

club

Not bad for the price. Will stay again if necessary

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best place to stay in Houston

By

Oktober 20, 2020

Beautiful clean comfortable hotel! I’ll definitely stay here anytime I visit Houston.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very Disappointed in Holiday Inn

By

Oktober 20, 2020

club

No food service (breakfast) at all. Found drug paraphenelia in room. Not what I expected out of a Holiday Inn.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Rude staff and unclean room

By

Oktober 20, 2020

Staff was very rude when checking in because I have panic attacks when riding elevators and did nothing to accommodate me. I had to spend my time in the room in which the night of we found a pair of underwear that was from the previous people that checked in!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Evacuated trip

By

Oktober 15, 2020

This hotel was AWESOME! Stephen the manager was Phenomenal and welcoming! Ty for that! I’ll be back each time I’m in town. Staff was very helpful and nice. Everyone had on masks and were very presentable. Thanks for welcoming the evacuees in with open arms

Leia mais
Ler menos