Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 8 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

8avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    4
  • 4 Estrelas
    3
  • 3 Estrelas
  • 2 Estrelas
    1
  • 1 Estrelas

Disappointed in IHG Location

By

janeiro 03, 2021

Disappointed in this IHG location, Room HVAC was not working, got in late then had to go back to front desk for new room. HVAC worked, then got nosier the longer it ran. Will look elsewhere next flight out.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best IHG Property staff

By

dezembro 31, 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed in many IHG hotels across North America and Europe. The staff at this hotel made this the best experience in terms of feeling like a valued customer.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business stay

By

dezembro 26, 2020

club

This is a brand new hotel and everything was great I only rated the food low because It was the really bare minimums. I do understand it is due to Covid so places have no hot food I just felt it was less then some other places I stayed. The room was great nice big t.v also comfy bed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

hotel not ready for operation

By

dezembro 22, 2020

club

the hotel is not fully operational and should not have charged full price the price should have been 50% less as all facilities could not be provided.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice people, necessary for a new hotel

By

dezembro 15, 2020

club

This hotel is very well appointed. Nice job on the new renovation. They were still working out the kinks...restaurant and bar weren't really open. Cooks didn't show up. Bar wasn't available.

But otherwise, everything you would expect from a new HI. Very comfortable room. Big pillows! It's a little noisy, but it's next to an airport...what do you expect.

Super nice staff and very helpful. Nice lobby. Electric plugs everywhere. Would definitely return.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfy and Clean!

By

dezembro 15, 2020

Such a nice place, best sleep I've had in a while.
I loved how the pillows were labeled with either firm or soft.
Very comfortable king bed and super clean facilities.
I felt safe there!

Leia mais
Ler menos

The Holiday Inn was great!

By

dezembro 13, 2020

During the pandemic we experienced everything that could be expected and were pleasantly surprised and treated so, so well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

New remodel, nice fresh decor

By

dezembro 06, 2020

The hotel is redone, but the staff is not well trained and the restaurant is still working out the kinks of reopening.

Leia mais
Ler menos