Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 953 avaliações
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

953avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    514
  • 4 Estrelas
    250
  • 3 Estrelas
    81
  • 2 Estrelas
    64
  • 1 Estrelas
    44

Mini-Break from Home

By

março 18, 2020

club

My wife and I had a mini-vacation from our home. Staff were very attentive and courteous from front desk, breakfast/restaurant and housekeeping. Great service all through-out. Room was clean.
Room for improvements - Our room was facing the Banquet Hall and you can hear the noise. Bed in our room seemed old and you can almost feel the coil springs. Therefore, sleep quality, not so good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Weekend with Grandson

By

março 17, 2020

Clean, comfortable and convenient to our grandsons family.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff

By

março 17, 2020

platinumelite

Rooms are a little outdated but very friendly staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Becoming a Home Away from Home

By

março 16, 2020

club

Family brings me to the Chicago area several times a year, and I almost always stay at this hotel. Have never been disappointed. Location just off major expressways. Very generous-sized parking lot and public rooms. Friendly, helpful staff. Rooms are large, clean, comfortable, and quiet. Restaurant on site is handy. Option to have a "real" breakfast is a welcome treat. Water is always hot for the shower and the towels are big and fluffy.

Leia mais
Ler menos

great service

By

março 15, 2020

the rooms were great food in resturant was very good staff was nice very clean place

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wont Stay Again

By

março 10, 2020

club

I'm not one to leave bad reviews, but from to word go was just an overall bad experience. The guy at the check-in desk couldnt handle receiving phone calls while there was a line of people trying to check-in. He made rude comments about the people on the phone after he hung up. He was not specific when he was asking questions and then looked at me like I was the idiot. Pool was decent and had a nice area for there being so many kids there. A lot of 3ft space. Bathroom door in my room did not lock. Mattress itself was disgustingly stained. Luckily the sheets were clean and was somewhat comfortable. Could here every car that passed by on the freeway. Windows had no soundproofing left.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Common Areas and Service

By

março 09, 2020

The service and facilities were great. The room was serviceable but I really wish there was a microwave and I really, really wish they had larger more updated televisions. I'm pretty sure the TV had a 720p quality. It was dim and small. No excuse not to have at least HD quality in 2020. Since I was here for such an extended period of time a better TV and a microwave would have made a world of difference. However, the hot tub and pool were great and I wish I had more than one chance to use them.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel

By

março 08, 2020

club

Friendly staff and very clean. Wife and I enjoyed the pool. Very relaxing atmosphere. Will definitely stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay at the Holiday Inn

By

março 04, 2020

club

The food in the restaurant is amazing in this location!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday inn

By

março 02, 2020

I travel for l work and live in hotel as a life style and quality is very important. Loyal points are too and checking in and out process is very important also. Holiday in does a fair job at that. Some have very small bathrooms and some do not have hot tub.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Weekend stay

By

fevereiro 26, 2020

Ok holiday inn, why do they make you write 50 word to post a review

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bad experience

By

fevereiro 17, 2020

The room was not prepared with requested. The frond staff was not looking professional. No name tag,so I do not know his name. Spent more than 35 minutes to check in..

Leia mais
Ler menos