Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 319 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

319avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    248
  • 4 Estrelas
    39
  • 3 Estrelas
    13
  • 2 Estrelas
    16
  • 1 Estrelas
    3

Business Stay

By

novembro 22, 2020

Clean and Complete Room.
Extremely helpful and friendly staff.
Nice Restaurant.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place

By

novembro 21, 2020

platinumelite

Very clean! The staff is very nice also and beds were comfortable

Leia mais
Ler menos

good review

By

novembro 20, 2020

club

Nice place to stay, very clean and quiet. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Saved our wedding day!

By

novembro 18, 2020

Our stay with holiday inn was amazing. After our initial reservations for our wedding night fell through the holiday inn went above and beyond to make sure we had a comfortable place to stay on our wedding night. Not only that but they let us check in early to ensure we had a place to get ready and even upgraded our room to a suite to help make our day even more special. The manager Angela went above and beyond for us and we are so grateful. Thank you Holiday Inn in Jefferson City, MO!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very friendly staff

By

novembro 17, 2020

club

The staff is great here every time I come here. They help you with anything even when the a busy they make sure you have what you need.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beautiful hotel

By

novembro 07, 2020

club

The absolute best exercise room in any hotel I have ever stayed in. It was surrounded by windows and next to the amazing heated pool. We thought this hotel was maintained extremely well. Clean!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quiet hotel

By

novembro 04, 2020

club

Easy to get a good night's rest!! All the common areas were really clean. Services were available and if you didn't want disturbed you weren't! The only downside is that I left something behind in my room and called about it but never received a call back!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Limpieza

By

novembro 03, 2020

La limpieza es absolutamente deficiente y una verguenza
Llegue a registrarme 2:00 am y queria tomar una ducha para relajarme y en la tina de bano habia cabellos de alguien mas, lo que se me hace asqueroso
Los dias siguientes no se inmutaron por limpiar en absoluto el cuarto

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cindy

By

outubro 26, 2020

I rode my bicycle on the nearby Katy Trail And felt wet and cold. The reception and comfort of the hotel was exceptional; I thoroughly enjoyed the hot tub and pool area to warm and relax after a cold day of cycling.

Leia mais
Ler menos

very comfortable room.

By

outubro 24, 2020

club

I would recommend this Holiday Inn Hotel to anyone that travels through Jefferson City. Very clean and friendly staff. Your food at the bar was very good. I really liked the whole atmosphere of your Hotel. Thank you

Leia mais
Ler menos

Popo802

By

outubro 23, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was a very nice property. It was only a few minute drive from downtown. The front desk agents were very helpful and even allowed my wife and I to come back and change after our conference. I would definitely recommend this property

Leia mais
Ler menos

Easy as you could hope for

By

outubro 21, 2020

Staff was helpful and made me comfortable given the current healthy and safety climate we are working through. The staff from top to bottom was helpful and welcoming. I know they were smiling through their mask.

Leia mais
Ler menos