Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 55 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

55avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    41
  • 4 Estrelas
    10
  • 3 Estrelas
    1
  • 2 Estrelas
    1
  • 1 Estrelas
    2

so INNto it

By

novembro 29, 2020

club

staff is great.there’s a freaking big chefs and a starbucks bar inside the hotel! housekeeping is lit.

Leia mais
Ler menos

comfortable staying

By

outubro 04, 2020

platinumelite

this hotel is a great one the service at the breakfast is just excellent.( aci mehmet , seda ,serkan)
but the front desk needs so to be more friendly with the guest, they need to smile and need more to listen even if the guest was wrong and you were right.
besides that everything is great at this hotel for sure I will be back .....

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room is big and comfortable

By

outubro 03, 2020

club

Must arrange near cars parking
Other is very good......... ...........

Leia mais
Ler menos

nice option on way to capado

By

setembro 06, 2020

platinumelite

clean and modern one night stay if you plan to visit capadocia

Leia mais
Ler menos

Alles top.

By

agosto 30, 2020

Alles sehr sauber und hygienisch. Personal super freundlich.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great

By

março 04, 2020

I had a very pleasant stay.
The hotel was recommended by a friend and I am recommending it for others

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best value for money

By

março 03, 2020

club

Its all you need and more, best restaurant in town and perfect location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Teşekkürler

By

fevereiro 02, 2020

club

Beş yıldızı hak eden bir otel.Resepsiyon. misafir ilişkileri.servis personelleri hepsi çok guleryuzlu ve işini severek yapıyor.Oncelikle Ercan bey ve adını hatırlayamadığım tüm servis personell
erine çok teşekkür ediyorum.Cok iyi bir ekip olusturmussunuz.Guzel anılarla ayrıldık ve Kayseri'de tercihimiz yine Holiday Inn olacak.Bu zamana kadar konaklama yapmış olduğumuz Holiday Inn otelleri arasında en iyisi olduğunu da belirtmek isterim.Harika bir kahvalti,cok leziz yemeklerkonforlu ve tertemiz odalar,mükemmel guleryuzlu personeller.Tek eksik büyük bir spa merkezi.Tekrar teşekkür ederim.Tebrikler Holiday Inn Kayseri...

Leia mais
Ler menos

İlgili personel ve konforlu konaklama

By

janeiro 28, 2020

club

Personel çok ilgiliydi özellikle Havva Hanım'a çok teşekkür ederiz yardımları için.Otelin odaları çok temiz televizyonda paralı kanallar da var. Kesinlikle öneririm kalmanızı.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful Experience

By

janeiro 24, 2020

club

Hotel is very clean, all staff are smiling and doing their job lovingly. Everything wonderful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best hotel and staff in Kayseri

By

janeiro 12, 2020

club

This is the best place in Kayseri. Before we tried other 5* hotel- it was good too. But here we feel like at home. Very very kind and helpful staff. So kind that we learn all thems names ( I hope so ). Special and big thank you to all staff on reception. All of them care very good for us all the time. For tourist attractions, luggage, sauna, room.
About hotel - after the good welcoming, rooms were very clean and comfortable. Full equipment and warm. Breakfast was great every morning and very rich. They prepared for us lovely omelets - thanks to roof restaurant staff. April we are coming back. See you soon. Thank you.

Leia mais
Ler menos

3 Night Skiing Trip

By

janeiro 06, 2020

club

Staff were excellent, very professional and could not do enough to help. Executive room very clean, modern and well equipped.

Leia mais
Ler menos