Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 1480 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1480avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    814
  • 4 Estrelas
    426
  • 3 Estrelas
    137
  • 2 Estrelas
    62
  • 1 Estrelas
    41

Great service, great food and really good experience!!

By

novembro 26, 2020

club

All of the staff are friendly. I dealt with En. Sani, Mr. Balan

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff and comfy bed!! :))

By

novembro 25, 2020

club

Nice place to stay!! Extra friendly staff!! Extra comfy bed!! Peace and quiet.. overall its really nice to stay here!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed, clean

By

novembro 24, 2020

club

Comfortable bed, clean, tidy and silent. Bathroom also clean. Just suggestion..provide shaving kits.

Leia mais
Ler menos

comfortable bed.warmth greeting

By

novembro 18, 2020

club

pleasant stay in duplex suite.unfortunately the coffee house
"Kites"is closed due to cmco and no buffet served.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and good location

By

novembro 12, 2020

Convenient to Subang Airport and easy access to Shah Alam and Klang.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfy bed, excellent breakfast and hospitality

By

novembro 05, 2020

Smooth check in/check out
Spacious room and really comfortable bed
Excellent breakfast and hospitality
Nice view

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good stay for a gold member

By

novembro 05, 2020

Good stay for a gold member! Despite all the facilities being closed, the room was clean, the space was luscious, and the beds are super soft, easy to sleep in !

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beautiful hotel and environment and nice room

By

outubro 22, 2020

club

The room very nice with good view of golf area. The hotel make me feel safe and enjoyable. I stay there for 9 days and feel very happy and peace. The staff very helpful and friendly. The hotel cleanliness very good. Even hotel lobby I like as well. The hotel lobby very big and open concept compared to others hotel. Swimming pool nice as well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great and comfortable stay.

By

outubro 13, 2020

club

Best place to relax, spacious room, greenary scenery, and warm hospitality

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable room and great service

By

outubro 12, 2020

club

Nice to stay, relax, value for money with great facilities.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Stay

By

outubro 09, 2020

Very good overall stay and would always want to come back as it is a good location hidden away so close to the heart of the city. Very friendly staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

Love the experience!

By

outubro 05, 2020

club

I really love my stay with Holiday Inn Glenmarie. First I was in doubt because I was thinking that the location may not be as practical as other hotels, but the facilities and the services are beyond my expectations. The staffs are helpful and friendly, the room is super comfy and the breakfast is excellent despite of the limitation of choice due to the RMCO. Will definitely come again.

Leia mais
Ler menos