Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 787 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

787avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    591
  • 4 Estrelas
    159
  • 3 Estrelas
    17
  • 2 Estrelas
    12
  • 1 Estrelas
    8

Comfortable Stay

By

abril 01, 2020

Very comfortable stay at Holiday Inn Salmiya. The Property is good with very friendly staff.

During the COVID-19 restrictions, I was in safe hands as Hotel followed the safety directions very seriously for the Guests

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great food and location

By

março 25, 2020

Great food and location, lobby is good and the staff are great

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very good

By

março 16, 2020

nice hotel and fantastic staff, i hope to come back soonn

Leia mais
Ler menos

Visiting Kuwait Monthly

By

março 08, 2020

Great warm welcome... from picking me up from the airport into my stay, the hotel takes care of me like home.

Since I am visiting regularly, I suggest to have something new in the breakfast menu in order to continue looking forward to try new tastes.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent front desk staff

By

fevereiro 24, 2020

Excellent front desk staff, Thanks Mostafa and Michael

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay during business travel

By

fevereiro 24, 2020

platinumelite

A great hotel with great view and very quiet rooms intact room size is bigger and nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place to stay!!

By

fevereiro 23, 2020

club

The property is well maintained and have all the facilities intact. the quality and taste of food items are very good, the behavior of service staff is so polite and quick. I love this hotel and recommend 100% for both official and personal stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn Salmiya means GREATNESS

By

fevereiro 16, 2020

platinumelite

Can’t even know where to start, it’s an amazing “house” for me.
Still needs to be upgraded and modernized, u may wanna refer to what said I said in details related to how can I improve IHG experience.

However, Many thanks are due to Mr Mohamed the driver, Mr Ragab the concierge, and great gratitude to both assistants front office manager: Mr Mahmoud Emara and Mr Hamid Shaikh. Very special thanks also are due to Duty Manager Mr Abuod Ghafour Shoukri, all of them contributed to my peaceful and comfortable stay at your hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

My Feb Stay

By

fevereiro 16, 2020

Always a great experience in this hotel.
A big thank you to staff and managers for making my stay in Kuwait like home.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent stay-Staff

By

fevereiro 11, 2020

As most hotels service is a key factor for our stay or for keep on coming to the same hotel for years.
Here I would like to stress that the service provided by the staff at Holiday Inn Salmiya is one of the best I witnessed through the years. I want to thank Mr. Hanef Shaikh who always tends to keep our stay in the excellent mood.
The food is magnificent. I tried the Sushi and Indian restaurants and both were excellent. Not to forget the breakfast that was excellent as well.
Thank you all and please keep the same standards for us and other guests to keep on coming to your hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

fevereiro 11, 2020

club

Great stay and will be back soon. Thanks team Holiday inn

Leia mais
Ler menos

buona accoglienza

By

fevereiro 05, 2020

club

ok piu che buona accoglienza in questa struttura in linea con le aspettative

Leia mais
Ler menos