Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1578 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1578avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    880
  • 4 Estrelas
    389
  • 3 Estrelas
    143
  • 2 Estrelas
    94
  • 1 Estrelas
    72

Good sleep with nice bedding

By

dezembro 02, 2020

platinumelite

Overall recommend this IHG to my fellow travelers.

Bedding is excellent.

Clean and modern furniture.

However my bathroom fan did not exhaust moisture properly and the bathtub drain needs de-clogged.

Staff did not tell us the bed room changed from king to 2xqueen! not a deal breaker though.

Good stay for value.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Loudness while trying to rest

By

dezembro 01, 2020

Seems there was some moving of furniture or renovating going on after midnight?? Was very annoying.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Breakfast

By

novembro 30, 2020

club

Covid is blocking breakfast options.
I wish you could somehow offer breakfast

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location

By

novembro 29, 2020

platinumelite

Good location despite all the construction in the area

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn La Mirada

By

novembro 25, 2020

platinumelite

Accomodating staff. One one of my stays they allowed me to check-in earlier than the publish check in time

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient location

By

novembro 25, 2020

club

It’s easy access to the freeway and close to my appointments.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

novembro 23, 2020

Comfortable and options for food close by. They bar is awesome been a few times before Covid. All around one of my favorite hotels to stay at

Leia mais
Ler menos

great service and convince location(near high way)

By

novembro 22, 2020

platinumelite

1. Front desk service is very good.
2. Room is very clean and quiet.
3. Enough parking space.
4. Easy to access to high way.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service, great location

By

novembro 21, 2020

The hotel is located in a great area, specifically by the La Mirada Park as well as lots of food options. The rooms were comfortable and had air conditioning and heating. The bathroom setup was solid--the sinks were higher up, the showers were a normal size (I've had some places give me small triangle showers, so this was a nice change). The staff was incredibly welcoming, and it felt nice to get a good laugh in before checking in. Overall, it was a great stay and I would recommend this hotel due to its proximity to different restaurants and parks.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Place

By

novembro 18, 2020

First off I want to say I love this place.
I have noticed a lot of hair and dirt around the toilet area stains on couch. Only 1 sugar pack
I just expect more during this time of Covid-19. Then I have stayed so many times and yes Im only a Gold member but If available it would be nice to get an up grade to 8th floor and I do get my welcome points but very few times to I get acknowledged as a member.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and very relaxing

By

novembro 18, 2020

club

Everything was good, stuff was very helpful on any questions I may a had, was there for a family funeral, and the stuff did everything they could to help make it a good stay and relax after I sad day for a family member passing of the covid. Rhank you for a wonderful stuff and any help they help is with,

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very friendly

By

novembro 14, 2020

club

This hotel was great. Clean! And the staff was so friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos