Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 1322 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1322avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1039
  • 4 Estrelas
    195
  • 3 Estrelas
    48
  • 2 Estrelas
    27
  • 1 Estrelas
    13

Loved our time here

By

novembro 23, 2020

club

The hotel was clean and spacious and the staff was super polite!!! It was an amazing stay. Everything you need is nearby so I will be going again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quick, friendly service

By

novembro 21, 2020

club

Everything about our stay was excellent, room was ready when we arrived, close in parking, desk clerk was friendly and nice, did not have to walk far to our room..

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good

By

novembro 21, 2020

I didn’t have heat in my room but excellent otherwise

Leia mais
Ler menos

clean, no bed bugs

By

novembro 19, 2020

clean, nice room, no bed bugs, awesome staff. good breakfast!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel

By

novembro 12, 2020

club

Bed to clean and the view was great in the south was awesome.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and quiet stay

By

novembro 09, 2020

Very comfortable and clean room, helpful and friendly staff, and great location close to all made this a winning combo, we will definitely stay again anytime visiting Laramie.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

novembro 05, 2020

club

Amazing place. Totally recommend this hotel. The staff was wonderful...

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly, helpful staff

By

novembro 04, 2020

club

Friendly, helpful staff that went out of their way to help guests. Clean hotel and amenities.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Had to clean my own room

By

novembro 04, 2020

club

Check in process was easy and simple, however once I got to my room it was a totally different ball game...my room was not cleaned and when I went to the front desk to ask for cleaning supplies I was handed two bottles of cleaning solution and a rag...not once was I offered a clean room.. when I woke up in the morning there was a coupon for a free breakfast slide under my door with a note attached stating in short, sorry for ur dirty room have breakfast on us...which was nice if I ate breakfast...

Leia mais
Ler menos

nice hotel

By

novembro 01, 2020

platinumelite

very solid IHG property, friendly staff and clean room

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean!

By

outubro 31, 2020

platinumelite

Very clean and accommodating. I’ll stay there again when passing through. I also enjoyed the town even though it was cold. Close to the university and food.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Guest

By

outubro 30, 2020

club

Good stay at the hotel, there was no complaints to speak of.

Leia mais
Ler menos