Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 287 avaliações
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

287avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    208
  • 4 Estrelas
    66
  • 3 Estrelas
    5
  • 2 Estrelas
    1
  • 1 Estrelas
    7

Sehr gutes Hotel

By

outubro 19, 2020

club

Immer wieder gerne, toller Standort. Zentrums nah.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable room. Great friendly service

By

outubro 07, 2020

club

Rooms were tidy and clean. Huge bed and good controllable AC. Good bathroom too.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely stay in lodz

By

outubro 06, 2020

A great city to visit and to enjoys what Lodz could offers. The Holidays Inn was a great place to stay and it was a good experience for our 3 nights break

Leia mais
Ler menos

Tolles Hotel nähe Stadtzentrum

By

outubro 03, 2020

Gute Lage - zentral gelegenes Hotel, entspannte Atmosphäre, aufmerksames Personal und sauberes Zimmer

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel sauber und in Gutem Zustand.

By

agosto 13, 2020

platinumelite

Ordentliches Zimmer, sauber und in einem guten Zustand wie das gesamte Hotel.

Gute Lage, zentral und großer Parkplatz.

Leider macht die Bar für meinen Geschmack deutlich zu früh zu ( 22.00 Uhr ).

Beim einchecken gab es keinen Hinweis auf Welcome Drink oder Points oder ein sonstiges anerkennen meines Platinum Status, obwohl die Karte in der Buchung war. Das machen andere Hotels besser. Auf meine Nachfrage, wurde gesagt das dies wegen Covid-19 nicht der Fall sei, was für mich nach einer schlechten Ausrede klingt....

Leia mais
Ler menos

Well located Hotel at start of main Piotrkowska street.

By

agosto 09, 2020

Excellent, friendly reception staff, good clean comfortable rooms, quiet hotel though on main street, big extensive Balcony on upper floor with nice views of city. good value for money..

Leia mais
Ler menos

Service has to be improved

By

agosto 07, 2020

platinumelite

If the stall can be more professional our stay can be perfect but the lack of service everywhere ruined it. As I read other reviews it's probably because we stayed on a weekend.
For the rest everything is ok: clean hotel, good breakfast, parking

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lodzprima

By

agosto 05, 2020

club

Rundherum gut auf Coronaprobleme eingestellt, das Personal ist freundlich und gut ausgebildet. Habe mich sicher aufgehoben gefühlt.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Приветливый персонал

By

julho 06, 2020

Отель достойно держит 4 звёзды, расположение рядом с центром.

Leia mais
Ler menos

环境整洁,服务一流

By

junho 29, 2020

club

总体比较满意,有一种回到家的感觉,不错的一次旅行,以后有机会还会选择!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stayed OPEN during C19! Yeah! KUDOS!

By

maio 07, 2020

platinumelite

This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel for work travel during the C19 issue. I give huge KUDOS to the staff for keeping the hotel open!!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent hotel!

By

março 08, 2020

We always book this hotel for one reason: we love this hotel. Clean and tidy! Front desk staff ROCK! Friendly and knowledgeable. Greeted us immediately with smile and salutations, always asking how things were while passing by. Knowledgeable answered any and all questions confidently and competently. Thank you for being so professional and courteous. The breakfast sett-up is great. Nice menu and good food. The room is also clean and cozy. We never want to leave; wish we could stay longer. Great place to stay at a reasonable price! No complaints!

Leia mais
Ler menos