Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1297 avaliações
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1297avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    700
  • 4 Estrelas
    348
  • 3 Estrelas
    108
  • 2 Estrelas
    73
  • 1 Estrelas
    68

Room review

By

outubro 22, 2020

club

I encountered the following problems during my stay:
Carpet was wet , seemed like it was recently cleaned
The smell from the wet carpet was not pleasant
No room service to bring new towels or to take trash
I couldn’t find tv remote
I manually flipped channels

Leia mais
Ler menos

Avoid this place

By

outubro 21, 2020

club

No room service because of covid19, I had to pay 10.00 for parking, but there was no parking space available when we got back late nite, we had to park on the street across from the Hotel. I was so upset, and they wouldn't give me back my 10.00. Also, the pool needs updating it's so small,

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday inn down town LBC

By

outubro 19, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel did not advise of non providing housekeeping at check in and housekeeping is upon request, this facility charge additionally for parking.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Customer Service was good

By

outubro 14, 2020

When coming into the hotel their is a smell the bed was not comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mi experiencia

By

outubro 14, 2020

club

Me gustó como huelen los pasillos
Pero solicite toallas a la piscina y me dijeron que fuera por ellas al frente. Yo estaba mojado y para ir por ellas no me pareció bien
En el baño habían muchos cabellos en el piso

Leia mais
Ler menos

My stay was great!

By

outubro 13, 2020

It was quite clean and comfortable. There were signs of COVID related information that travelers should follow which provided peace of mind. It was a nice pleasurable stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Outstanding

By

abril 12, 2020

club

Each and every stay with LB Holiday Inn has been exceedingly wonderful. From the mold free bathrooms in each room. To the 24 HR accessible gym, and computer/printer. The Guest Service Employees are always extremely helpful and always leave me with a smile.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Thank you !

By

abril 03, 2020

club

Thank you for all your work ! Always a pleasure staying with you guys!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Relaxful

By

abril 01, 2020

club

Had a wonderful experience an really relaxful. Rooms are better than expected, service was great !

Leia mais
Ler menos

hotel experience

By

março 28, 2020

Great hotel location for me lots of food eateries around. excellent staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

Close to downtown. Nice refresh

By

março 24, 2020

I stayed in this property before the refresh. It is much nicer now. The staff made me feel right at home. It will be my Long Beach goto in the future. If you are noise sensitive you can get a room facing west (back of the hotel). The hospital next door gets a fair share of ambulance traffic. Can't hear it at all in the west-facing rooms (and nice sunsets too!)
The property has a new relaxed bistro-style restaurant. Order at the counter, and delivered to the table. Food selection is good, even on a two-week stay. The bar is nice and the house wine excellent.
If you like a good cocktail, two blocks to the west on Anaheim street, there is the Grasshopper bar. Don't let the bars on the windows fool you. It is a classic upscale cocktail bar.
The hotel is a 20 min walk to the downtown entertainment district. They have a shuttle but I never used it. As in many US cities, there are numerous homeless and some panhandlers on the walk downtown, but they are harmless and actually courteous.
Good value overall.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable Stay for our family

By

março 24, 2020

club

We were cheerfully greeted at the counter as we arrived.
Beds were very comfortable and the hotel was nice and quiet.
The breakfast was delicious.

Leia mais
Ler menos