Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 948 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

948avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    704
  • 4 Estrelas
    177
  • 3 Estrelas
    27
  • 2 Estrelas
    25
  • 1 Estrelas
    15

Cleveland Mayfair

By

março 31, 2020

club

Very clean and hospitable. Close proximity to Hillcrest Hospital. Had a room on Interstate side and was very noisy. Otherwise beautiful, excellent hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best hotel

By

março 31, 2020

It's hotel has great amenities I will stay here again in the future and I recommend it to everybody the breakfast is also great

Leia mais
Ler menos

very unpleasant check-in

By

março 23, 2020

Insulting and demeaning attitude at check-in especially concerning the virus sanitation procedures being used and explained in other HI properties.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A good place to stay

By

março 21, 2020

club

An excellent place to stay if coronavirus wasn't here. Restaurant was closed as well as the pool and work out facility. Staffing was limited as well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff and clean rooms

By

março 20, 2020

platinumelite

The staff at this location were some of the nicest i have ran into yet.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clogged sink

By

março 15, 2020

platinumelite

Brought to staff attention three times, finally moved me

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pillows and check in

By

março 13, 2020

club

Pillows were limit, check in service is terrible at every IHG hotel. Avoid any IHG hotel if at all possible.
Every other hotel service has a better check in service.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Visit with grandkids

By

março 10, 2020

club

I took my grandkids for sleep over. The pool is great. Staff is very friendly and they love the breakfast buffet!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and very friendly service

By

março 10, 2020

club

We had a very late arrival and the staff was very kind and helpful. Great parking and easy to find.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel with convenient restaurant

By

março 06, 2020

club

Nice hotel with friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms and great convenience to my work in the area. Nice to have a restaurant in the hotel itself so I could get dinner after work without having to get back in the car and drive somewhere. Restaurant serves delicious meals!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Alfrados

By

março 06, 2020

club

Awsome as usual the whole experience great as has been before thank you and your staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent stay

By

março 04, 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed many times at Holiday inn Mayfield. Whether business or vacation it is a great place to stay. Pool and sauna are great! Restaurant fabulous, Never had a bad meal there. Cannolis are delicious.Staff is even better.

Leia mais
Ler menos