Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 1045 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1045avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    765
  • 4 Estrelas
    195
  • 3 Estrelas
    35
  • 2 Estrelas
    31
  • 1 Estrelas
    19

First Stay at This Holiday Inn

By

dezembro 16, 2020

club

Was a great experience as the room was very nice and the people working there are very friendly and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent guest service

By

dezembro 14, 2020

club

I was sent for a business trip, initially planned stay of 3 days that turned into 10. Staff was very accommodating of my constant changes of departure with no interruption or feelings of unease regarding my stuff being in my room. During my stay, I had to add a couple of fellow employees and coordinate all of this via phone and in person upon my return to the hotel after work.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cozy room

By

dezembro 08, 2020

club

I’m a healthcare worker and just work 4 16 hour shift so I decided to just get a room instead of driving all the way home. Room was very cozy clean and comfortable, I arrived late in the day and was a Lay down and fall right to sleep. The room was perfect and quiet

Leia mais
Ler menos

December 2020

By

dezembro 07, 2020

club

Check in was smooth. Only bad thing about this stay, if you call this bad, was gunk in bathroom sink upon arrival but I called the front office and 3 mins later someone was up to clean it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dated Property.

By

dezembro 06, 2020

When I had checked in during this Covid pandemic I was told that I would not get housekeeping the duration of my five day stay. Yet the second day of my stay housekeeping came in to my room twice! For what reason I do not know.
The rooms are dated, the cushioned arm chair in the room had dirty arms. The room did not have very many outlets and the TV and channels are poor quality.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent room

By

dezembro 05, 2020

club

The room was comfortable and clean. The bed, in particular, was very comfy, with plenty of pillows and blankets. The desk was large enough for me to finish addressing my Christmas cards, while my husband relaxed on the bed and watched TV. The room was a great value.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Leisure night away

By

dezembro 02, 2020

platinumelite

Overall, I was satisfied. One fact I noticed, the water in the bathroom has to run for quite some time before it gets hot.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and Friendly

By

novembro 24, 2020

club

This was our first time staying at this property. The check in was quick and the desk agent was very friendly! We stayed in an Executive King room and it was clean and comfortable. Overall, no issues.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

novembro 23, 2020

No hot water two nights and two morning but when reported nothing was done to address other than that stay was great as normal.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hi-monthly business trip

By

novembro 21, 2020

You will not find another hotel in the area that comes close to the Holiday Inn Mayfield

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good experience but not what I expected

By

novembro 20, 2020

Good overall but it wasn't the same as other locations as i expected.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent choice

By

novembro 19, 2020

club

Everything was great and clean. The night clerk who checked us in was very pleasant and polite. The room was clean and relaxing. We had everything we needed for our overnight stay. It was very comforting to not have to ask for anything when we got there as we had just finished a 13 hour drive.

Leia mais
Ler menos