Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
MaisMenos Opções

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 929 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

929avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    691
  • 4 Estrelas
    176
  • 3 Estrelas
    25
  • 2 Estrelas
    25
  • 1 Estrelas
    12

Peaceful stay

By

fevereiro 17, 2020

club

I enjoyed everything about stay, would def recommend to all my friends and family.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Front Desk Staff, and Friendly Breakfast Staff

By

fevereiro 15, 2020

club

Great Staff, and easy access! I was able to relax and get a hood nights sleep!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean Room Excellent Customer service

By

fevereiro 11, 2020

club

Front desk staff was very friendly, room was clean and comfortable! check in and check out was a breeze, will definitely come back!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Thanks wonderfuls!

By

fevereiro 11, 2020

club

By far the best staying with a hotel I ever had. Great clean place with wonderful staffs and manager super kind and helpful, we really felt like home, my sincere appreciations goes to Jakkie and Mary Bille. Will always come back for another visit.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good times in Mayfield

By

fevereiro 07, 2020

club

After checking in go right to the bar where Jennifer will greet you with a smile and the perfect cocktail.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great room but bed was hard. Could use a pillowtop mattress pad.

By

fevereiro 03, 2020

club

Nice place to stay. Very conveniently located. The pool was cold as it is an indoor/outdoor pool. If you're going to have that, should install a hot tub. Sauna in men's room didn't work. Food was excellent, however, bartender couldn't make a grasshopper as they didn't have the ingredients. Would have been nice. Staff was friendly and very helpful and had fresh fruit available all the time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business travel

By

fevereiro 03, 2020

It was my first time working in Cleveland, it was nice that I didn’t have to look for a restaurant to eat at. There was a nice Italian restaurant attached to the hotel. There also was a Panera bakery down the road for non Italian food lovers.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice

By

fevereiro 02, 2020

platinumelite

Overall this property needs so.e updating, but the staff and restuarant make up for it

Leia mais
Ler menos

Review

By

fevereiro 01, 2020

I just entered a review. Requiring a minimum of characters for a review is absurd. If you expect people to assist you with reviews make them short and succinct. Demote or terminate whoever designed this format . He or she is a nit wit and knows nothing about marketing. Get someone to acquire and evaluate this information correctly or you are wasting everyone's time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel

By

fevereiro 01, 2020

platinumelite

I love staying in this hotel. The personnel are very friendly. I love their breakfast. The gym is great and I use it all the time. I highly recommend this hotel if you are in the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff

By

janeiro 25, 2020

Always a great place at the end of the day. The front desk staff is amazing and always make you feel welcome. Rooms are good but really need to upgrade their breakfast offering. Dinner was excellent and well delivered. The new treadmill in the fitness center is a great upgrade. The best attribute of this hotel is the staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Keeping it classy

By

janeiro 25, 2020

club

First thing I noticed about this particular hotel was the scent of the air. It was welcoming and pleasant. The front area was warm and inviting with an old country club lounge kinda feel. The front desk was very nice and she made the check in really easy and quick. She was very pleasant. Great first impression. The rest of the hotel was very classy looking as far as wall decor and lighting, the tables in the hallway with lamps and complimentary newspapers. It had a very classic luxury look and feel but without being outdated. A hint of 70's but that's it. The restaurant was great. It had a bar, a real bar where you can finally belly up and get a nice meal and a stiff drink. I miss hotels that lack that. I was overall very impressed. I guess that's what you get when you're in an Italian neighborhood. Ciao!

Leia mais
Ler menos