Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 1065 avaliações
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1065avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    678
  • 4 Estrelas
    205
  • 3 Estrelas
    70
  • 2 Estrelas
    56
  • 1 Estrelas
    56

Great hotel

By

novembro 28, 2020

We loved the hotel, the staff members were really nice and helpful. We never had any issues with checking in, the stay or checking out. It was all a smooth transaction.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

novembro 25, 2020

club

As always, great stay. Staff is outstanding and always friendly room was clean, great facility and location

Leia mais
Ler menos

November 2020

By

novembro 24, 2020

club

The hotel is very clean and comfortable. We did choose this hotel for the inside swimming pool. Unfortunately, we were not told it was closed due to an inspection. We stayed on 2nd floor and the ice machine was broke with a sign stating ice machine on 3rd and 4th floor. The ice machine on 3rd floor was also broke but the one of 4th was a go. Overall our experience was good and I would stay again. Very easy to get in and out of, lots of parking and very friendly staff. It would have been nice to get offered some points back since the pool wasn’t open.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff

By

novembro 18, 2020

club

Friendly staff. Lots of lighted parking. Clean rooms. Breakfast wasn’t that good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disgusting

By

novembro 17, 2020

This hotel is dirty and has a foul odor. The floors throughout the hotel were filthy and sticky. The trash cans in the lobby, lobby bathroom and outside were over flowing. They couldn’t get our group block of room right. Never got my confirmation. Told we had a free breakfast for all occupants but had to sign up for no maid service to get 2/3 free breakfast. They didn’t have all the options for breakfast that were on the menu and with only 1 person we stood in line for almost 30 minutes to get a yogurt. Our beds weren’t completely made, bathroom light wasn’t working, trash cans were sticky and the a/c unit panel was broke. I would never stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quick trip

By

novembro 11, 2020

club

We always stay at this hotel when we are in town and we are never been disappointed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

1 night stay

By

novembro 10, 2020

Staff was extremely helpful, this was my second stay at this location. Didn’t have any issues whatsoever.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Vacation

By

novembro 08, 2020

club

Clean and nice.............................................................................

Leia mais
Ler menos

McKinney IHG

By

novembro 05, 2020

club

The staff and service of this location was exceptional. I really enjoyed my stay. There were hand sanitizing stations throughout the hotel. It was very clean and up to standards. The breakfast was phenomenal.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and pristine cleanliness

By

novembro 04, 2020

club

Relaxing stay, the room is very clean. Minor issues on TV/remote. First remote do not work at all then the second remote the volume will change channel and other buttons are not functional. Electronic shade wont go up or down

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent

By

novembro 04, 2020

club

Excellent stay. They did everything they could to accommodate me with a broken leg and a walked

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service

By

novembro 03, 2020

The only problem was the bathroom. The run leaked water from the bottom.

Leia mais
Ler menos