Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 1181 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1181avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    630
  • 4 Estrelas
    400
  • 3 Estrelas
    90
  • 2 Estrelas
    32
  • 1 Estrelas
    29

The hotel was great the location is great.

By

novembro 21, 2020

club

The hotel was great the cleanliness and hospitality all was really good the staffs there were very polite I was checked in by Wayne and I was checked out by Iman. The hotel location was in town which I find very Convenient the Shopping mall was just across the street had really pleasant stay the room view was great, the room service was good the food was amazing I WOULD recommend anyone to come stay at this hotel. I would say I love the auto dispenser for sanitizer.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful

By

novembro 12, 2020

club

Everything was great and fantastic! Clean, stylish and spacious room with superb Seaview. In a great location, right near heaps of great places to eat! Breakfast was so marvelous and delicious with a lot of choices. Front office team, kitchen team

Leia mais
Ler menos

床铺舒适,环境卫生,服务贴心

By

novembro 10, 2020

club

就是健身房和游泳池使用时间限制,虽然在控制期间,使用健身愿的人数还是可以增加的,毕竟健身器材之间都有一米的距离。游泳池却不让使用,泳池的水有氯,已经消毒了,为什么还禁止使用呢?

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and well maintained hotel

By

novembro 09, 2020

club

Hotel is very clean and please maintained on what you are doing right now. Will definitely return. Thank you for the lovely stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beautiful Stay

By

outubro 31, 2020

club

Love the hotel! Staffs are friendly and it is beyond my expectation! Thank you so much Holiday Inn Melaka!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Short Business Trip

By

outubro 26, 2020

club

Went to Melaka for a short business trip. I have to bring my family a long so I choose Holiday Inn Melaka. Heard a lot about the SPA and Lovely Pool. Kids love it so much and the breakfast was nice and warm.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall satisfied with the services

By

outubro 22, 2020

2 stays within few months .
There are many new hotels in melaka with rate same with
HI...
Hope Hi will upgrade their services to compete with other
hotels in melaka..

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

outubro 19, 2020

club

The staff are absolutely helpful. The food are amazing. Worth it. Just the room a bit smelly when first entered.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A real hotel experience

By

outubro 18, 2020

club

A comfortable hotel with great hospitality. Clean too.

Leia mais
Ler menos

DIRTY SHEETS

By

outubro 16, 2020

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Malacca on 3.10.2020. We were given room no 906. Staff were excellent. However having settled in and lying on the bed, my wife noticed lipstick marks on the sheets. To our horror we started looking at the carpet and even smelled the sheets and found it to be smelly and dirty. We called the front desk and they immediately sent someone up to clean the room. I was not happy with this and demanded for a new clean room. My request was immediately attended to by the manager through the phone and we were give a room on the 13th floor which was cleaner. I did not expect such compromise on the standards by Holiday Inn especially during this pandemic where cleanliness is the number 1 priority.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice Hotel and great service

By

outubro 14, 2020

club

this hotel is good for stay as it located at the malacca city center. this hotel is good for stay as it located at the malacca city center. this hotel is good for stay as it located at the malacca city center. this hotel is good for stay as it located at the malacca city center. this hotel is good for stay as it located at the malacca city center. this hotel is good for stay as it located at the malacca city center.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good decent hotel room and service

By

outubro 12, 2020

Good stay, not much issue except some unpleasant room condition. Overall is okay.

Leia mais
Ler menos