Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 1205 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1205avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    883
  • 4 Estrelas
    196
  • 3 Estrelas
    70
  • 2 Estrelas
    30
  • 1 Estrelas
    26

Things are done well in Meredian, MS

By

novembro 18, 2020

platinumelite

The parking lot is well lit for late arruvals. At the front desk
I was greeted with a smile and kind words. I was recognized and thanked for being a Platinum Rewards Member. Everyone was wearing a mask! The hotel was well kept.
Upon arriving to my room I found it clean and well supplied.
Fresh towels in a clean bathroom at the end of a long drive are always a blessing. And ah those soft fresh sheets are always inviting. The room was dark when I turned out the. lights. This is unusual. In most hoteks I am up trying to get the curtains closed tight so I can rest well. My stayvwith Merefian Holiday Inn was like home away from home. Peaceful, quiet and restful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Absolutely Satisfied

By

novembro 17, 2020

I strongly recommend this establishment for your traveling experience

Leia mais
Ler menos

great place to stay

By

novembro 17, 2020

this hotel is close to everything in meridian. you can be on the interstate in less then 5 minutes and down town in 10

Leia mais
Ler menos

Meridian trip

By

novembro 15, 2020

Overall it was great. The first night we heard a loud thumping noise that kept us up for awhile but went away the next night.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and convenient

By

novembro 14, 2020

club

Needed a location near golf and restaurants, in a small town away from the hustle and bustle. Meridian MS and the Holiday Inn met all my needs - made me stay relaxed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and clean

By

novembro 12, 2020

club

The room served it's purpose. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. My 10 year old slept on the pull out sofa, but said it wasn't very comfortable. We used the pool and it was clean and well kept.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and comfortable

By

novembro 12, 2020

club

This is a well located property, very clean. It is one of the newest in the area, and yet very reasonably priced. The indoor pool was very nice as well, especially for a winter trip.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

novembro 12, 2020

club

Great hotel in Meridian, warm welcoming staff and clean rooms. Doing a great job!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quality service, clean property, friendly staff

By

novembro 11, 2020

Great value for the money. Staff is friendly and always wearing a mask. Wish they would enforce their policy on mask wearing for guests however.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Will definitely stay again

By

novembro 04, 2020

club

Had a few issues with the air conditioning in our room they handled it very professionally and fast. Will definitely stay again!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect location and stay

By

novembro 03, 2020

club

Continue doing great work and making everyone comfortable and at home. There will never be problems at this facility.

Leia mais
Ler menos

excellent stay

By

novembro 02, 2020

club

great hotel to stay beginning with reservation checkin to checkout

Leia mais
Ler menos