Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 971 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

971avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    496
  • 4 Estrelas
    332
  • 3 Estrelas
    90
  • 2 Estrelas
    32
  • 1 Estrelas
    21

Nice Hotel with Excellent Service and Facilities

By

março 10, 2020

Stayed for 4 nights in late February. Excellent facilities, service, and food. Very nice breakfast and friendly staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location

By

março 07, 2020

club

The location is very close to the station.
Facility is bit old but it was fit to my purpose.

Leia mais
Ler menos

COMODITA' E DISPONIBILITA'

By

março 05, 2020

club

OTTIMA STRUTTURA SITUATA IN LUOGO STRATEGICO
PULIZIA GENTILEZZA E DISPONIBILITA' DA PARTE DI TUTTO LO STAFF
VIVAMENTE CONSIGLIATO

Leia mais
Ler menos

Хороший отель

By

março 02, 2020

club

Удобное местоположение, до центра недалеко. Завтрак неплохой, но нет особого выбора. Чисто, убирают каждый день. Приветливый персонал. Очень помогли нам с советами куда сходить и где поесть.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very close to the train station and restaurants area

By

fevereiro 23, 2020

club

Recommended by colleagues from work, met my expectations, friendly staff and convenient location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

exellent hotel

By

fevereiro 19, 2020

platinumelite

was a pleasure stay in this hotel,nice location and personel very friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

comodità e ottimi servizi

By

fevereiro 19, 2020

club

Buon servizio e attenzione al cliente anche con upgrade al femminile, sicuramente l'unica pecca è la posizione

Leia mais
Ler menos

Raffinato, Moderno e in posizione strategica

By

fevereiro 16, 2020

Ambiente raffinato e moderno a pochi passi da Stazione Garibaldi. Qualità del servizio. Staff preparato e professionale. Pulizia impeccabile degli interni, della camera e del bagno.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Experience - Centrally located with easy access to restaurants

By

fevereiro 16, 2020

The hotel has courteous staff.
The property is located centrally with easy access to restaurants within walking distance.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Sehr schöner Aufenthalt

By

fevereiro 12, 2020

Sehr schöner Aufenthalt in Mailand. Das Hotel hat unsere Erwartungen weit übertroffen. Wir sind geschäftlich sehr viel unterwegs aber so nettes und zuvorkommendes Personal sehen wir nicht oft. Wir kommen bestimmt bald wieder.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Schöner Aufenthalt

By

fevereiro 12, 2020

club

wie immer alles bestens :-) wir kommen jederzeit gerne wieder

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Staff! Very warm people

By

fevereiro 11, 2020

club

Good Place ...though bit smaller rooms ! I guess thats how Europe is

Leia mais
Ler menos