Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 488 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

488avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    333
  • 4 Estrelas
    101
  • 3 Estrelas
    25
  • 2 Estrelas
    19
  • 1 Estrelas
    10

Will be staying again

By

dezembro 11, 2020

The staff was wonderful
And welcoming. Awesome place to
Stay! We will be back

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable room and excellent service

By

dezembro 09, 2020

club

The service has been great there even when we stayed in the past. Keep up the good work.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Updated and Fresh

By

dezembro 08, 2020

Everything with this property was excellent. Except they had one elevator not working. It is hard to social distance when there is only one elevator. Or you have to wait for 4 or four times. Until there is no one on the elevator.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay at Holiday Inn

By

dezembro 02, 2020

club

We enjoyed our time together at this clean, safe and comfortable hotel. Our only issue was, after we checked in, the WIFI went down, it impacted our stay as I could not do my work on my computer, which was a primary reason to stay with Holiday Inn. We were told it would be down for several days.

At a minimum, we should have received a discount for our room as a result of not being able to use the internet. We were told to bring it up at our next visit? What next visit?

Leia mais
Ler menos

holiday inn

By

dezembro 01, 2020

club

Great property would go their again and would recommend to others.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean

By

dezembro 01, 2020

club

enjoyed our stay. Nice hotel if you're in the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dissappointed

By

novembro 30, 2020

club

The staff were pleasant, but the room could have been a little cleaner, and the prices for drinks and snacks are ridiculous, $5 for a monster is a bit much, I believe the cleaners need more time in these rooms

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Stay!

By

novembro 28, 2020

My room was very clean and incredibly nice! The staff was friendly and went out of their way to help. I would recommend the Holiday Inn

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent place to stay!

By

novembro 28, 2020

Excellent place to stay! Clean, modern place to stay with great staff and sales manager. The room was comfortable and quiet on the weekends. The food was excellent and reasonably priced.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Property

By

novembro 27, 2020

The staff was ideal, the premises new and clean. I felt safe from Covid there- like being at home at least.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfort and Rest were met

By

novembro 26, 2020

club

We stayed here for my husband's birthday. This won't be our first and last to stay here. The ladies at the front desk were accommodating and friendly. We commend the health measures the hotel is taking to ensure the safety of their guests. It was nice that they had our breakfast prepared in to-go bags. Next time we go at or near Mt. Pleasant, we would definitely stay here. I hope next time we're done with the pandemic so we can experience dining in Toast to Toast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Close to Soaring Eagle Casino

By

novembro 24, 2020

platinumelite

Loved this Hotel! The only bummer was that no food service was allowed due to Covid. We had carry-out from Applebee's and Bob Evans which were both very good. Took the Grandkids to the Soaring Eagle waterpark for the day. Then had the entire pool area to ourselves the following morning. Everyone had a wonderful time. Logan at the front desk was very gracious. Well Done!! Hope to come back in the future.

Leia mais
Ler menos