Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 867 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

867avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    536
  • 4 Estrelas
    211
  • 3 Estrelas
    57
  • 2 Estrelas
    32
  • 1 Estrelas
    31

Alfalfa

By

março 31, 2020

club

Excellent burgers ,service . Nice clean hotel, friendly staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff service wasn't the best

By

março 22, 2020

I have been a Spire Elite member for IHG, which tells you, how much I travel and spend with IHG. My overall experience has been great till date. However, during my last stay, I did not see the warmness from the Hotel Staff. I had quite a bit of luggage as I was moving and which is quite unusual of me. However, during tough times it is the duty of the staff to treat your key customer with more love and care. Unfortunately, I wasn't. Relationships are really tested during tough times and the hotel staff including the management failed. As a mature customer I did not react to this behavior. However, I will be smart next time to make the right choices, when it comes to choosing the right group of hotels.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Na

By

março 18, 2020

Good clean overnight experience. Breakfast not free but excellent.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay at Mount Prospect Holiday Inn

By

março 12, 2020

This property has a full restaurant and bar on premise. It serves the best breakfast in the area. Their vegetarian omlet served with seasoned potatoes and red and green peppers and accompanying fresh orange slices is delicious. For a tasty lunch I loved their caesar salad with a seared chicken breast and a charred lemon. Both items are celiac friendly(gluten free).

Leia mais
Ler menos

stay cation

By

março 05, 2020

club

great hotel . excellent price / value for a staycation . long check in process but once checked in was all good . clean room and nice amenities.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful

By

março 04, 2020

The staff and management always go out of their way to make every guest feel comfortable and enjoy their stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mt Prospect visit

By

março 02, 2020

Overall stay was good. But something happened on Mar 1st because there was not hot breakfast, bake goods stale, and fruit was not ripe. Milk was in a open glass bottle that was handled by each person. Person working the food area has bronchitis and shouldn't have been handling any food or working in that area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

fevereiro 29, 2020

club

Overall great experience, and the staff is friendly and very helpful. Clean location and excellent bar within the hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Value for money

By

fevereiro 26, 2020

Good value for money at the location. We were using for international travel and to park car for 2 weeks

Leia mais
Ler menos

nice place to stay

By

fevereiro 18, 2020

If you are in the area on business, this is the place to stay. Plus having a on-site bar/restaurant makes life so much easier.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Guest

By

fevereiro 17, 2020

club

Very nice room and friendly front desk people. Love the bar.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed, pillows and clean sheets.

By

fevereiro 15, 2020

club

I always favor holiday Inn wherever I go that I need a place to stay because it is guaranteed that the bed is comfortable along with the pillows and Ofcors the clean sheets.
They are also convenient with food and beverages in the hotel... you can order food and have it delivered to your room at your own comfort. Plus they offer a free breakfast which is very good.

Leia mais
Ler menos