Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 937 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

937avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    624
  • 4 Estrelas
    251
  • 3 Estrelas
    38
  • 2 Estrelas
    14
  • 1 Estrelas
    10

舒服

By

setembro 09, 2020

club

Oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooook

Leia mais
Ler menos

舒服

By

julho 19, 2020

club

床铺舒服,服务一流,灯光柔和,干净整洁,体验很棒。

Leia mais
Ler menos

Breakfast not included

By

julho 04, 2020

platinumelite

There is a problem in the booking system, even I have booked with breakfast included but it was not registered in the hotel booking system and I have to open my computer to prove it, It makes me feel as if I was trying to lie to them, it must not happen again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff

By

janeiro 28, 2020

platinumelite

Dopo parecchi giorni di permanenza dovuta a motivi di lavoro posso ritenermi soddisfatto dell’hotel e fiducioso nella prossima permanenza. È stato piacevole trovare anche sostegno da parte della manager che gestiva l’accoglienza ai visitatori stranieri e ritengo opportuno sottolineare la massima serietà e disponibilità nell’aiutare in qualsiasi occasione.

Leia mais
Ler menos

HOME AWAY FROM HOME

By

janeiro 23, 2020

Staff service is good , thank you to all that serve me during my stay.
This stay was paid by my supplier but book under my name , as i am IHG member do i have my rewards point and room night stay add in to qualify the next level?
I have ask the front desk staff , she said Yes but i do not receive any update from your hotel .
Also i need to ask them do i qualify to have my Fruits Platter as they said need to check but they did send to me after checking??
Over all this is one of the best Holiday Inn i have stay in China.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good value hotel

By

janeiro 22, 2020

club

Probably the best hotel in Nantong. Good value for the money

Leia mais
Ler menos

Gutes daheim Gefuehl

By

janeiro 19, 2020

platinumelite

auser executive Floor war alles rund herum empfehlenswert.

Leia mais
Ler menos

清潔で世界基準のホテル

By

janeiro 13, 2020

タイトル通り世界基準の施設、サービスが受けられるホテルです。
ジム、プールの老朽化・メンテ、中華中心の朝食、スタッフの英語力など改善点はありますが、中国ということを考慮すれば十分だと思います。

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pleasant stay

By

janeiro 07, 2020

club

Dear IHGians,
Appreciate you all your colleagues for serving me the best possible manner.

By including more international menu I could have make my stay more comfortable.

Regards,

Bipin

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice and friendly hotel

By

dezembro 25, 2019

Great staff, good room with comfortable bedding. Wish to have better choices for breakfast, and restriction free wifi (can not access google, whatsapp...)

Leia mais
Ler menos

Sehr saubere Zimmer bequemes Bett

By

dezembro 20, 2019

Die Sauberkeit war hervorragend das Zimmer hell,auch das Bett ließ nichts zu wünschen übrig.
Leider fand ich die japanische Esslandschaft für unzweckmäßig .
Ebenfalls war am Abend die Geräuschbelästigung durch das mongolische Restaurant sehr hoch.
Das Personal war kompetent und stets bemüht alle Wünsche zu erfüllen

Leia mais
Ler menos

HOME AWAY FROM HOME

By

dezembro 19, 2019

This is one of the Holiday Inn with good daily rate to stay , thank you for this hotel management.

Leia mais
Ler menos