Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
MaisMenos Opções

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 927 avaliações
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

927avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    586
  • 4 Estrelas
    188
  • 3 Estrelas
    77
  • 2 Estrelas
    39
  • 1 Estrelas
    37

Second time stayed

By

fevereiro 18, 2020

Need to remodel ,saw mold on inside of door encasement of bathroom, heating/cooling system is old..it's a. It run down

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday inn staff

By

janeiro 27, 2020

Holiday inn staff is the best hotel staff I’ve had the priledge to be part of for over 25 years. Friendly efficient and will bend over backwards to help you in any way. In my 37 years on the road working I’ve never stayed in a better motel

Leia mais
Ler menos

Always Pleasant

By

janeiro 23, 2020

platinumelite

Always enjoy our stay here as they take great care of us. Hotel staff is very courteous and very accommodating as well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice

By

janeiro 22, 2020

Good. Could not get into the fitness center. Wish they had free breakfast like other Holiday Inns.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

janeiro 15, 2020

Really enjoyed the employees. Dry friendly and helped at all times. Rooms in great condition. Exterior a little rough

Leia mais
Ler menos

Saturday night

By

janeiro 14, 2020

club

The Sunday brunch was excellent! The staff were friendly and helpful. Both my friend and I found the pillows too high for neck comfort but the mattress was nice. My only other suggestion is to provide eco-friendly toiletries in the future.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

janeiro 06, 2020

We went to a show in the area. This hotel was a great choice, the front desk staff at check in was awesome. I needed directions, she offered and printed us directions. (I am very bad at remembering names) We will be back to this area and will stay at this hotel.

Didn't have an opportunity to visit the bar/restaurant. Hopefully next visit we can, offered nice specials.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

janeiro 04, 2020

The Holliday in doesn’t dis-appoint very clean and very friendly atmosphere

Leia mais
Ler menos

Manager

By

janeiro 01, 2020

club

Good time good forward to next time. Cute de decorations

Leia mais
Ler menos

Chambre spacieuse, tranquillité

By

dezembro 26, 2019

Nous avons été très bien reçu. Nous avons beaucoup aimé l’effet chaleureux que produit le foyer, les fauteuils et le panier de pommes à l’entrée. Notre chambre était spacieuse et très propre.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean comfortable stay

By

dezembro 25, 2019

club

Staying away from home can be stressful and it’s
Nice to know you have a clean comfortable place
Waiting for you.

Thank you!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice stay

By

dezembro 24, 2019

Stayed just one night and didn't have time to use the other facilities and services but they looked good.

Leia mais
Ler menos