Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 940 avaliações
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

940avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    596
  • 4 Estrelas
    191
  • 3 Estrelas
    77
  • 2 Estrelas
    39
  • 1 Estrelas
    37

Cama super comoda

By

março 14, 2020

Muy limpio el hotel exelente servicio todo serca de el

Leia mais
Ler menos

maid service

By

março 10, 2020

club

The only problem I had was when I was bringing my items to the car before check out, there was maid service in the hallway. I made 3 trips to the car and was asked each time on my return if I was out of the room yet. Apparently she wanted to clean that room and I felt pressured by her asking me if I was done.

Leia mais
Ler menos

The best hotel

By

março 09, 2020

Great stay staff was awesome great food too. I would recommend this property to anyone who is looking for a hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great trip

By

março 07, 2020

platinumelite

Was one of the best that I have stayed in. I would come back and use again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice friendly staff

By

março 04, 2020

Carol at the front desk has always been nice, friendly and always has a smile!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and helpful

By

fevereiro 28, 2020

The grounds and hotel were very clean and the staff is top notch !!! Make sure you try the Shepard’s pie at Killarnys!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice

By

fevereiro 27, 2020

club

Nice property. No problems encountered. Good staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Love everything

By

fevereiro 26, 2020

club

Best hotel I been since forever no problem food was great god service

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good but not great.

By

fevereiro 26, 2020

It wasn’t bad at all. There were some communication issues with our check out. We had made it for a late check out but then they didn’t tell housekeeping so we got woken up. Then they overcharged me for the room. It was fine in the long run because I had enough in my account and they refunded me and charged me the right amount there just seems to me communication issues on some small things. The front desk was extremely pleasant especially when I forgot something in the room. The only thing that bothered me was how weird the floors where split and how noisy our neighbors where all the time. The room was a little expensive but you are paying for the name.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean and comfortable!

By

fevereiro 26, 2020

club

Excellent quiet and clean hotel. The staff was friendly and competent. The room was spotless. The bed and pillows were fantastic.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn

By

fevereiro 21, 2020

It was good overalll, great experience. Willis come again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Breakfast

By

fevereiro 21, 2020

club

All great. Had breakfast every morning. Something different each morning.

Leia mais
Ler menos