Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 2269 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

2269avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1421
  • 4 Estrelas
    470
  • 3 Estrelas
    178
  • 2 Estrelas
    110
  • 1 Estrelas
    90

Great Room and Great Location

By

novembro 24, 2020

it was clean, easy to check in and out of. The staff was very nice. We got a corner room with a balcony. I loved this room. Only issue was the water took well over 5 min to heat up. This may be due to the age of the building and what not but I felt so cold in that shower.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

novembro 23, 2020

club

Great hotel for the price and the location. We walked everywhere from bourbon to the French quarter. Great location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

NOLA Nov 17,2020

By

novembro 21, 2020

Good overall. The bathroom never got hot water was our only complaint. Convenient location and I appreciated the security in the hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Always feel welcome

By

novembro 19, 2020

Staff goes out of their way to accommodate and make you feel welcome. GREAT AMBASSADORS for the city!

Leia mais
Ler menos

New Orleans

By

novembro 19, 2020

With the exception of the towels, I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay, as usual

By

novembro 18, 2020

platinumelite

Clean rooms, courteous staff! This stay was the usual stay I've come to expect from Holiday Inn. It's my preferred brand!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing Stay

By

novembro 18, 2020

A wonderful weekend of enjoyment. The hotel staff were pleasant and helpful. The room was clean, beautiful and comfortable. Great amenities. The vallet was very nice and welcoming. He gave step-by-step instructions to ensure we were comfortable and knowledgeable about our vehicle and it's safety. We will return for another visit. Thank you..

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quick trip thru

By

novembro 18, 2020

platinumelite

Everyone was polite and pleasant...had a great stay!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Get a way trip

By

novembro 17, 2020

It was an excellent location. Very easy to walk to Bourbon St., Canal St., and other popular locations. Balcony was great. Hotel was quiet and nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

did its job

By

novembro 16, 2020

came here to be close to bourbon street and party. large room and nice people working here. AM bar tender was really cool.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place overall

By

novembro 13, 2020

This was our first stay so close to everywhere we needed to be and I couldn't have asked for a better stay. Two people in my party had never been to New Orleans and for this hotel to be the first thing they experienced upon arrival, made it all the more welcoming for them. The staff was wonderful, engaging, and accommodating. We plan on booking this location for our next trip!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn

By

novembro 12, 2020

club

Holiday Inn French quarter ,
It was a below average Hotel . There was literally paint peeling from the ceilings in the bathrooms. I was made to go downstairs to get my towels every day . None of the employees wore mask past the front desk. The mattress in the bed was outdated . I had two rooms One of the rooms the key never worked I would have to get a key for the room every day . Beautiful hotel on the outside but I have stayed at Motel six that were much nicer . I would never recommend this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos