Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 2035 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

2035avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1302
  • 4 Estrelas
    428
  • 3 Estrelas
    143
  • 2 Estrelas
    76
  • 1 Estrelas
    86

Great Location

By

abril 04, 2020

club

The location of this hotel was great for what I traveled for. It’s located downtown, close by the Superdome. The staff were friendly

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

abril 01, 2020

club

Overall great stay complimentary amenities, great bar and restaurant kids get free dinner pass convenient location, super clean hotel delivery from local restaurants warm pool great view and staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and clean rooms

By

março 31, 2020

club

The service was excellent, the people was nice and helpful, the rooms was comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great experience even at the start of the virus shutdown

By

março 24, 2020

club

Staff was very accommodating and made sure our stay was still great!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great overall experience

By

março 20, 2020

club

My stay was awesome and I look forward to returning to this hotel in the future.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Home away from Home

By

março 20, 2020

platinumelite

My second home! I am meet with smiling faces and my room arrangements. I can depend on things being take care of for my day.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great room for great price

By

março 18, 2020

club

A very clean hotel with friendly staff. Great price and within walking distance of everything I had planned to see and do while on vacation. Will definitely book with Holiday Inn Downtown New Orleans for my future vacations in the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and Awesome Pool scenery

By

março 17, 2020

club

Didn’t have any problems with our stay. Very enjoyable

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good value and location

By

março 17, 2020

club

Hotel was a good value and location, close to French Quarter. Pool area was very nice to relax at and let our kids swim while we had comfortable chairs to sit in. Common areas were clean and updated nicely. Rooms could use a refresh, but were still adequate for relaxing and sleeping, and were clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Location

By

março 17, 2020

Everything was comfortable, everything was exactly what I asked for. In the bathroom, the soaps were lovely. The pillows were to die for! I will be back.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Breakfast

By

março 16, 2020

I was needing to request the kids menu coupons every morning at front desk we need to wait for their meals when they are serving exactly what they have in the breakfast buffet, so we decided not continue taking the breakfast at the hotel because it is an unnecessary time consuming and we preferred to eat out of the hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

If you want a breakfast

By

março 16, 2020

platinumelite

If you want the breakfast buffet, make sure you let the hostess know or you'll be sorry!

Leia mais
Ler menos