Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 2397 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

2397avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1528
  • 4 Estrelas
    493
  • 3 Estrelas
    171
  • 2 Estrelas
    99
  • 1 Estrelas
    106

Awesome service

By

julho 14, 2021

Can't complain about anything everything was excellent from the location to the hotel stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service all around

By

julho 14, 2021

Great service, the front desk staff even took care of some people who got into the pool area that were not quest of the hotel. They were able remove him without causing a scene around the other quest..
They are very professional at their job.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room

By

julho 14, 2021

Yes, the bed was comfortable, but the service could have been better.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Breakfast was wonderful!

By

julho 14, 2021

club

We ate breakfast both mornings of our stay. Ursula was our waitress and was ideal!! She was amazing! She had a great bubbly personality. Great to conversation with.. Her personality gave us a welcoming comfort. She remembered our faces and orders and went beyond our expectations with hospitality!! She made our stay desirable to return and we didn’t mind the breakfast up charge! It started our day right with her positivity! Can’t wait to see her again next time!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

julho 13, 2021

The hotel was very convenient to the French quarter the room was very nice… the restaurant was very reasonable and the food was good

Leia mais
Ler menos

Made me feel like family

By

julho 13, 2021

Great location, great value and made me feel like family. Thanks Clay for the awesome hospitality.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

julho 12, 2021

The staff was wonderful, Amy down at the bar took great care of us and made our time in the bar enjoyable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Happy

By

julho 11, 2021

platinumelite

Very pleased with everything enjoyed the stay., the front desk help was very helpful. The only thing was the parking fee was too high next time will possibly stay closer or on The strip and not rent a car maybe.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, relaxing and comfortable!

By

julho 11, 2021

Stay was as well as expected. Rooms were clean and organized. Pool area was really well organized. Exercise room was neat and clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed - great view!

By

julho 10, 2021

Staff was friendly. The balcony view was beautiful. The kids loved the pool! Very clean, and the bed was very comfortable!

Leia mais
Ler menos

My experience

By

julho 10, 2021

I loved the hotel everything was great except the breakfast was not free to all family members and the manager would not approve it for our children and the was an air conditioner issue same manager was not helpful in resolving the issue overall food comfort was great

Leia mais
Ler menos

Vacation

By

julho 10, 2021

My family and I enjoyed the stay , we could rest from a long trip . My kids had fun in the pool area , breakfast was delicious and employees very helpful and friendly!

Leia mais
Ler menos