Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1566 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1566avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    940
  • 4 Estrelas
    441
  • 3 Estrelas
    95
  • 2 Estrelas
    50
  • 1 Estrelas
    40

Great place, great view.

By

novembro 06, 2020

club

Just stay there. Just do it.
Holiday Inna everywhere have always held this amazing standard for the price everywhere I have stayed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Regular stay

By

novembro 02, 2020

This is my second time being at this hotel. Always get a king room, it’s decent in sizing for 2 people. The view no matter what floor is nice. Very convenient close to everything.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent!

By

outubro 25, 2020

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room was slightly smaller than a usual IHG hotel, but the city view and the comfort was second to none.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient location

By

outubro 24, 2020

This was was first time going home since COVID-19. I opted to stay in a hotel being that my elderly grandmother is at home. The room was small but clean. The bathroom linens weren’t good. Other than that, everything was fine.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great NYC stay

By

outubro 23, 2020

The neighborhood this hotel is around isn’t the best neighborhood. There were a few shady characters hanging around the front of the hotel. On the weekend it seems this hotel might be a party hotel. The room did faintly smell like cigarette smoke. We didn’t bother to change rooms as we were tired from our 3 hour ride from Baltimore airport.

Other than all that, the stay was pleasant. The hotel is conveniently located to a 2 Bros Pizza joint, 7-Eleven, and Starbucks. Times Square is about 2 - 3 blocks away.

The room itself was ok. Furnishings were fairly modern. Rooms are super small but I understand that’s how it might be in Manhattan.

The staff is what made this hotel awesome! Anytime the rooms keys stopped working (which happened often), the staff would gladly replace the keys. If we needed towels, they delivered them promptly. And when we needed to leave our luggage the last day of check out, they stored them until later in the day. They were always friendly and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room odor with okay service

By

outubro 20, 2020

Upon entering my room I noticed a strong odor of smoke. I was told that it was a non-smoking room. However, it did not seem like fresh air was let into the room but simply an attempt was made to mask the odor.

Otherwise, the room was put together in a standard fashion. I like the shower soaps, however I wish there were hand washing soaps or sanitizer. It's a pandemic.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

outubro 20, 2020

club

Great hotel and great room but non smoking room smelled like cigarettes.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing

By

outubro 19, 2020

club

Amazing place amazing customer service great location

Leia mais
Ler menos

Money

By

outubro 16, 2020

I didnt like the price for my stay and I would have enjoyed a bigger room

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel

By

outubro 16, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay. I just wish the rooms had microwaves in the hotel rooms.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

outubro 13, 2020

club

Bathroom and room smell was not like your everyday motel, this place felt like home

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff

By

outubro 13, 2020

club

We arrived very early off of the train and I was just was going to ask the agent at the front desk if i could store my luggage until check in, but he kindly let us into our room early, which I imagine is quite rare in the city where everything extra costs more, but not here for an early check in. Also much to my delight, he surprised us by giving us a most beautiful room on the 35th floor overlooking the gorgeous city! I was just in awe of the view the entire time! Also every time entering the building, the gentleman working security would open the door and say "welcome back", another pleasant, friendly touch. I enjoyed my stay here and will certainly return again!

Leia mais
Ler menos