Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 1652 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1652avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    972
  • 4 Estrelas
    413
  • 3 Estrelas
    131
  • 2 Estrelas
    67
  • 1 Estrelas
    69

Excellent stay

By

março 21, 2020

platinumelite

As usual, everything was great. The meeting room was ready for us on Monday morning and the staff asked periodically if we needed anything.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ease of access to the airport and 95. Quiet.

By

março 18, 2020

club

Overall, a great, convenient place to stay. The in-room WiFi was challenging to connect to. The room was clean and quiet did not hear any outside noise.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Scary around the area

By

março 15, 2020

It’s Newark airport area, atrocious. Roads are horrid, traffic patterns the worst. No safe place to eat nearby. Hotel is fine. No refer in room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Decent but could be better

By

março 11, 2020

club

Stayed at other holiday inn locations and this one is my least favorite one. No mini fridge or microwave in room. TV didn’t work. Though staff was aware, no effort was made to get it fixed. Staff could be friendlier but it is what it is. Beds were very comfortable. Room clean. I love holiday inn overall, but would not stay at this location again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beautiful location

By

março 10, 2020

I am very happy with the overall experience with the hotel. The bed was so comfortable I didn't want to leave it. Other than the poor dining experience and having to pay almost the same for late checkout as I did for one night I had a great experience overall.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed, quiet room

By

março 10, 2020

club

Excellent comfortable king bed, smooth sheets, quiet atmosphere, would stay again if I had to fly EWR. Shuttle service was quick, 9 minute drive to the airport.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable, affordable and great service

By

março 10, 2020

club

Excellent experience at this hotel from the moment my family arrived to check in all the way through to check out. The staff at the front desk were friendly and efficient. The rooms were clean and comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Front desk staff

By

março 09, 2020

My overall experience at the hotel was wonderful. The front desk staff could be more friendly and polite.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great if you are flying out of EWR

By

março 07, 2020

club

We like to drive to Newark, stay at this Holiday Inn, park the car there, and stay a night on the way home. It eliminates the stress of short-haul flights from upstate NY which are often delayed or cancelled.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall not bad!

By

março 07, 2020

club

Clean room. That was the first plus. Bathroom and beds were clean as well. Rail train goes by for the airport about every 20 min and planes fly over so if you are a light sleeper bring earplugs. Drinks are very expensive at the bar. Overall not bad.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lost ipad

By

março 02, 2020

club

I was travelling for business with multiple stops. I flew from WI to Newark, then train to NYC. Upon arriving home, I realized I misplaced my ipad. I called and after speaking to Marcella, head of housekeeping, she informed me the item was found and she helped get it back to me after packing for transport via FEDEX. I thought for sure that was the last time I'd see it.
I would recommend the hotel again to anyone - free shuttle, very close to airport, clean, very nice rooms. on-site restaurant/bar plus fantastic people.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service, but billed TWICE

By

fevereiro 27, 2020

N/A
Promised to reimburse double billing within 10 working days, and never done.

Leia mais
Ler menos