Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1069 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1069avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    545
  • 4 Estrelas
    359
  • 3 Estrelas
    79
  • 2 Estrelas
    56
  • 1 Estrelas
    30

Great location

By

agosto 07, 2020

club

Fantastic hotel with transport throughout paris just a 2 minute walking distance

Leia mais
Ler menos

Très bon service

By

agosto 06, 2020

club

Avec une piscine, cet hôtel sera le meilleur de tous les hôtels de la région parisienne

Leia mais
Ler menos

My stay

By

agosto 05, 2020

club

Every thing was very good, except the pillows, they were not comfortable for sleeping, and one time the dirty mugs were forgotten in the room and not replaced.

Leia mais
Ler menos

All good

By

agosto 05, 2020

Super nice staff, very helpful and always friendly.
Rooms in general nice however you can see that it might be time for some smaller (purely visual) fixes.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel has some kinks

By

agosto 04, 2020

Rooms and lobby were updated and nice and location was very convenient for train/bus into Paris. Car parking gate would not open and had to be opened from staff inside (we were not notified of that ahead of time). Breakfast on a weekday was extremely small with very watery scrambled eggs. It was a full buffet and much much better on the weekend morning. Construction around the area, bathroom in lobby was needed for the kids but no one had access and couldn’t get it open.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lit confortable et très bon service

By

agosto 03, 2020

Nous avons passé un séjour très agréable. Merci à toute l'équipe de l'hôtel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bon moment

By

julho 29, 2020

club

Je suis allez à cet hôtel pour allez à disney qui est à 20min en RER. malgré que cette hôtel sois pas disney le personnel c’est extrêmement bien occuper de nous. ils se sont toujours intéresser à notre bien être... mise à part l’eau de la douche qui était froide l’accueil, le personnel, et la restauration était super. un centre commercial est aussi à côté. bon hôtel et que je recommande

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very good location and friendly staff

By

julho 23, 2020

I am not sure if it was because of we were some of the few guess due to the COVID. But the hotel staff were extremely friendly and helpful. This was our fourth trip to Paris in 6 years and we received the best treatment ever. Front desk people, like Rafaela was very kind. Also the night shift gentleman (I think his name was Floris or similar) was amazing.

Locations is good, between Paris and Disney. We went to Disney and it was excellent.

Parking at the basement is very convenience. But the lights were not working properly. I thinks almost have are damaged. Also speakers with music at the parking are too loud.

Pillows were horrible. I don't recommend those pillows even to my worse enemy. I requested different pillows (softer) and they gave us almost the same or worse quality.

Breakfast was under average, but we understand it was because of the COVID situation. The hotel tried to do their best.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pour un séjour de qualité

By

julho 19, 2020

club

Lit et chambre de qualité petit bémol sur la température de l'eau dans la salle de bain

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent service

By

julho 16, 2020

L'accueil et le service ont été excellents. Le personnel est très souriant et attentif.
La qualité de la chambre dans laquelle j'ai séjourné était très bien.
Rien à redire, je recommanderai et je reviendrai

Leia mais
Ler menos

RESTAURATION

By

julho 15, 2020

club

Le petit frigo dans la chambre pas grand chose personnel sympa pro hôtel top pour affaire

Leia mais
Ler menos

Calme et propreté

By

julho 13, 2020

club

Très bon séjours dans cet hôtel agréable et sécurisé en tout point.

Leia mais
Ler menos